Affiliate Type:      
Deepa  Balepur

Deepa Balepur

Commercial Realtor

Compass Real Estate
320 Granite Run Dr., Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 431-8300 C: (717) 808-3531
E-mail: deepa@compass-pa.com
Website: www.compass-pa.com


Benjamin  Bamford

Benjamin Bamford

Commercial Realtor

True Commercial Real Estate
1018 N. Christian Street, Lancaster, PA 17604
P: (717) 850-8783
E-mail: bhbamford@truecommercial.com
Website: www.truecommercial.com


George  Bechtold, Jr.

George Bechtold, Jr., Pa. General R.E. Appraiser

Commercial Realtor

Colonial Realty
3002 Hempland Road, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 299-7231 C: (717) 330-5785
E-mail: sold@infionline.net


Daniel  Berger

Daniel Berger, CCIM,SIOR

Commercial Realtor

US Commercial Realty
1650 Crooked Oak Drive, Suite 310, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 735-6000 C: (717) 940-1436
E-mail: dan@uscommercialrealty.net


Marilyn  Berger

Marilyn Berger, GRI

Commercial Realtor

Berkshire Hathaway Homesale Services Group
215 S. Centerville Road, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 393-0100 C: (717) 940-1444
E-mail: mberg5@comcast.net
Website: www.lancasterberger.com


Daniel  Berger, Jr.

Daniel Berger, Jr.

Commercial Realtor

U.S. Commercial Realty
1650 Crooked Oak Drive, Ste. 310, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 735-6000 C: (717) 419-0901
E-mail: danjr@uscommercialrealty.net
Website: www.uscommercialrealty.net


William  Boben

William Boben, CCIM,SIOR

Commercial Realtor

High Associates LTD.
1853 William Penn Way, Lancaster, PA 17605-0008
P: 717-209-4012 C: 717-468-502
E-mail: bboben@high.net
Website: www.highassociates.com


Michael  Bowser

Michael Bowser

Commercial Realtor

High Associates LTD
1853 William Penn Highway, Lancaster, PA 17605
P: (717) 291-2284 C: (717) 617-1412
E-mail: mbowser@high.net


Joseph  Bradburry

Joseph Bradburry

Commercial Realtor

U.S. Commercial Realty
1650 Crooked Oak Drive, Suite 310, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 735-6000
E-mail: joseph@uscommercialrealty.net
Website: www.uscommercialrealty.net


Scott  Bradbury

Scott Bradbury

Commercial Realtor

U.S. Commercial Realty
1650 Crooked Oak Drive, Suite 310, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 735-6000 C: (717) 606-6555
E-mail: scott@uscommercialrealty.net
Website: www.uscommercialrealty.net


Naomi  Brown

Naomi Brown

Commercial Realtor

Berkshire Hathaway
2525 Eastern Boulevard, York, PA 17408
P: (717) 757-7811 C: (717) 819-2825
E-mail: RealtorNaomiBrown@gmail.com
Website: www.theccpteam.com


Dwight  Brubaker

Dwight Brubaker

Commercial Realtor

Kingsway Realty
1770 Oregon Pike, Lancsater, PA 17601
P: (717) 569-8701 C: (717) 538-0495
E-mail: dwight@kingswayrealty.com


Matthew  Czaus

Matthew Czaus

Commercial Realtor

ROCK Commercial Real Estate
221 W. Philadelphia Street, York, PA 17401
P: (717) 854-5357
E-mail: mczaus@rockrealestate.net


Brian  Davison

Brian Davison, CCIM

Commercial Realtor

High Associates LTD
1853 William Penn Way, Lancaster, PA 17605
P: (717) 293-4513 C: (717) 380-9257
E-mail: bdavison@high.net
Website: www.highassociates.com


Thomas  Despard

Thomas Despard

Commercial Realtor

Cygnet Real Estate, Inc.
1190 Dillerville Road, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 490-8000 C: (717) 475-1658
E-mail: tdespard@aol.com


Ruth  Devenney

Ruth Devenney, CCIM,SIOR

Commercial Realtor

High Associates Ltd.
1853 William Penn Way, Lancaster, PA 17605-0008
P: (717) 293-4552 C: (717) 468-1995
E-mail: rdevenney@high.net


D. Gregg  Doshna

D. Gregg Doshna, CCIM

Commercial Realtor

High Associates
1853 William Penn Way, Lancaster, PA 17605
P: (717) 209-4033
E-mail: gdoshna@high.net
Website: www.highrealestategroup.com


Michelle  Ebert

Michelle Ebert

Commercial Realtor

Horst Commercial Leasing and Sales
201 Granite Run Drive, Suite 280, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 735-6172 C: (717) 823-1029
E-mail: mebert@horstrealty.com
Website: www.horstrealty.com


Amy  Fields

Amy Fields

Commercial Realtor

Lancaster Real Estate
626 N. Duke St., P O Box 298, Lancaster, PA 17608-0298
P: (717) 399-8010
E-mail: lancaster.realestate@verizon.net
Website: www.lancasterrealestatepa.com


J.  Fisher

J. Fisher

Commercial Realtor

Cavalry Realty, LLC
780 Eden Road, Suite 2W, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 371-8600 C: (717) 371-8600
E-mail: jhf@fishercompanies.com


Mark  Fitzgerald

Mark Fitzgerald, CCIM

Commercial Realtor

High Real Estate Company
1853 William Penn Way, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 293-4466 C: (717) 468-9026
E-mail: mfitzgerald@high.net
Website: www.highrealestategroup.com


Paul  Fulmer

Paul Fulmer

Commercial Realtor

NAI Commercial Partners, Inc.
206A West James Street, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 283-0600 C: (717) 290-8020
E-mail: pauldfulmer@gmail.com
Website: www.naicpi.com


Justin  Geisenberger

Justin Geisenberger

Commercial Realtor

Sable Commercial Realty
245 Butler Avenue, Suite 220, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 399-9361
E-mail: justin@sablecommercial.com


Karen  Geisenberger

Karen Geisenberger

Commercial Realtor

Sable Commercial Realty
245 Butler Avenue Suite 220, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 399-9361 C: (717) 371-1002
E-mail: karen@sablecommercial.com
Website: www.sablecommercialrealty.com


Erika  Glass

Erika Glass

Commercial Realtor

High Associates Ltd.
1853 William Penn Way, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 209-4089
E-mail: eglass@high.net
Website: www.highassociates.com


Amy  Harris

Amy Harris

Commercial Realtor

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty
215 S. Centerville Road, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 286-0172
E-mail: aharris@homesale.com


Tracy  Horst

Tracy Horst

Commercial Realtor

PPM Real Estate, Inc. / Progressive Property Management, Inc.
233 N Duke Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 394-3374
E-mail: thorst@ppmproperties.com
Website: www.ppmproperties.com


William (Bill)  Horst

William (Bill) Horst, CPM

Commercial Realtor

Horst Realty
205 Granite Run Drive, Suite 280, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 735-6100
E-mail: bhorst@horstrealty.com


Corinn  Kirchner

Corinn Kirchner

Commercial Realtor

PPM Real Estate, Inc.
233 North Duke Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 394-7222
E-mail: Corinn@ppmproperties.com
Website: www.ppmproperties.com


Heather  Kreiger

Heather Kreiger

Commercial Realtor

ROCK Commercial Real Estate
252 Harrisburg Avenue, Suite 3B, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 854-5357
E-mail: hkreiger@rockrealestate.net


Jeff  Kurtz

Jeff Kurtz, CCIM

Commercial Realtor

High Associates, Ltd.
1853 William Penn Way, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 293-4554 C: (717) 278-9362
E-mail: jkurtz@high.net
Website: www.highassociates.com


Kevin  Lapp

Kevin Lapp

Commercial Realtor

Sable Commercial Realty
245 Butler Avenue, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 399-9361 C: (717) 940-7524
E-mail: klapp@burkwood.com
Website: www.sablecommercialrealty.com


Eric  Lehmayer

Eric Lehmayer, GRI,MAI

Commercial Realtor

High Associates Ltd.
1853 William Penn Way, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 209-4027 C: (717) 682-1458
E-mail: elehmayer@high.net
Website: www.highappraisalservices.com


Kim  Long

Kim Long, CPM

Commercial Realtor

High Associates Ltd.
1853 William Penn Way, P. O. Box 10008, Lancaster, PA 17605-0008
P: (717) 209-4015
E-mail: klong@high.net


Bethanie  Mackley-Zander

Bethanie Mackley-Zander

Commercial Realtor

NAI Commercial Partners, Inc.
206A West James Street, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 283-0600 C: (717) 278-0226
E-mail: bmzander@naicpi.com
Website: www.naicpi.com


Thomas  McDermott

Thomas McDermott, CCIM,SIOR

Commercial Realtor

NAI Commercial Partners, Inc.
206 West James Street, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 283-0600
E-mail: tmcdermott@naicpi.com
Website: www.naicpi.com


John  Meeder

John Meeder

Commercial Realtor

Meedcor Realty and Meeder Development Corporation
25 East Grant St, Suite 300, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 394-9500 C: (717) 940-3748
E-mail: john@meedcor.com
Website: www.meedcor.com


Trevin  Nagle

Trevin Nagle

Commercial Realtor

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty
215 S. Centerville Road, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 291-1228
E-mail: tnagle@homesale.com


Kathy  Paxton

Kathy Paxton

Commercial Realtor

Realty One Group Unlimited
415 North Prince Street, Suite 203, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 569-1700
E-mail: kathyworksforyou@gamil.com


James  Pointer

James Pointer

Commercial Realtor

North American Commercial Realty, LLC
600 Eden Road, Suite E, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 388-6138 C: (717) 278-8494
E-mail: jim@nacommercialrealty.com


Althea  Ramsay Carrigan

Althea Ramsay Carrigan

Commercial Realtor

Burle Busness Park
1004 New Holland Avenue, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 295-6510 C: (717) 669-8861
E-mail: ramsaya@burlepark.com
Website: www.burlepark.com


Robert  Ramsay, Jr.

Robert Ramsay, Jr.

Commercial Realtor

True Commercial Real Estate, LLC
1018 N. Christian Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 850-8783
E-mail: bobramsay@truecommercial.com
Website: www.truecommercial.com


Carole  Revell

Carole Revell

Commercial Realtor

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty
215 S. Centerville Road, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 393-0100
E-mail: crevell@homesale.com


Christine  Sable

Christine Sable, CCIM

Commercial Realtor

Sable Commercial Realty
245 Butler Avenue, Suite 220, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 399-9361
E-mail: info@sablecommercialrealty.com


Kurt  Schenck

Kurt Schenck, CNE

Commercial Realtor

RELO Real Estate Services, LLC
436 W. James St, Suite 100, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 553-0070 C: (717) 341-7849
E-mail: kurt@ReloOnline.com
Website: www.ReloOnline.com


Peter  Scherer III

Peter Scherer III

Commercial Realtor

Keller williams Elite
1280 Plaza Blvd Lancaster, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 552-2500 C: (717) 940-4867
E-mail: pjschere@gmail.com


Jeffery  Seibert

Jeffery Seibert, GRI

Commercial Realtor

Associates Real Estate Company
301 Linden Street, Suite 306, Columbia, PA 17512
P: (717) 684-0701 C: (717) 684-5678
E-mail: jeff@associatesproperties.com
Website: www.associatesproperties.com


Michael  Sheaffer

Michael Sheaffer

Commercial Realtor

NAI Commercial Partners Inc.
206A West James Street, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 283-0600
E-mail: msheaffer@naicpi.com
Website: www.naicpi.com


Larry  Sollenberger

Larry Sollenberger

Commercial Realtor

Kingsway Realty
830 Martin Avenue, Ephrata, PA 17522
P: (717) 733-4777 C: (717) 615-8244
E-mail: Larrys@aqsrealtor.com


Spencer  Speros

Spencer Speros, GRI, CRS

Commercial Realtor

ALA Carte Real Estate Services
600A Fountain Avenue, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 431-0858 C: (717) 808-1942
E-mail: ssperos@comcast.net


Richard  Stauffer

Richard Stauffer

Commercial Realtor

RE/MAX Associates of Lancaster
500 Delp Road, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 569-2222 C: (717) 989-4390
E-mail: richardstauffer@remax.net


Wendell  Stockdale

Wendell Stockdale

Commercial Realtor

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty
150 N. Pointe Boulevard, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 560-9100 C: (717) 371-7770
E-mail: wstockdale@homesale.com


John  Thiry

John Thiry

Commercial Realtor

Thiry Commercial
480 New Holland Avenue, Suite 8205, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 413-1457
E-mail: jthiry@thirycommercial.com


Angela  Tracy

Angela Tracy, PA General Certified Appraiser

Commercial Realtor

Tracy Appraisal Services, Inc.
141 Stillcreek Road, Millersville, PA 17551
P: (717) 584-6046 C: (717) 468-9649
E-mail: altappraisal@comcast.net
Website: www.tracyappraisalservices.com


Thomas  Troccoli

Thomas Troccoli

Commercial Realtor

Bennett Williams, Inc.
2173 Embassy Drive, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 390-9858
E-mail: ttroccoli@bennettwilliams.com


Dwight  Wagner

Dwight Wagner

Commercial Realtor

U.S. Commercial Realty
1650 Crooked Oak Drive, Suite 310, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 735-6000 C: (717) 940-1900
E-mail: dwight@uscommercialrealty.net


Michael  Wagner

Michael Wagner, CCIM

Commercial Realtor

U.S. Commercial Realty
1650 Crooked Oka Drive, Suite 310, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 735-6000 C: (717) 371-2021
E-mail: mike@uscommercialrealty.net
Website: www.uscommercialrealty.net


Allison  Whittaker

Allison Whittaker

Commercial Realtor

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty
215 S. Centerville Road, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 393-0100 C: (717) 891-7147
E-mail: allisonwhittaker@comcast.net


George  Wolf

George Wolf

Commercial Realtor

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
1656 W. Main Street, Ephrata, PA 17522
P: (717) 738-7389 C: (717) 940-5577
E-mail: geowolf@ptd.net


Matt  Wolf

Matt Wolf, CCIM

Commercial Realtor

The Kislak Company
693 Brentwood Drive, Lititz, PA 17543
P: (717) 587-8597
E-mail: mwolf@kislakrealty.com
Website: www.kislakrealty.com


Robert  Wolf

Robert Wolf

Commercial Realtor

NAI Commercial Partners, Inc.
206A West James Street, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 283-0600 C: (717) 940-4036
E-mail: bwolf@naicpi.com


Richard  Wolman

Richard Wolman

Commercial Realtor

Compass Real Esate, LLC
320 Granite Run Drive, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 471-4747
E-mail: rich@compass-pa.com


Robert  Zogorski

Robert Zogorski, MAI

Commercial Realtor

RealPro Valuation, LLC
1845 Lititz Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 581-0400
E-mail: bob.z@comcast.net
Website: www.realprovaluation.com