Affiliate Type:      
Jeff  Albright

Jeff Albright, IOM

Construction

Wohlsen Construction Company
P.O. Box 7066, 548 Steel Way, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 299-2500 C: (717) 713-0788
E-mail: jalbright@wohlsen.com
Website: www.wohlsenconstruction.com


Eric  Arcudi

Eric Arcudi

Construction

Stewart & Tate Construction
950 Smile Way, York, PA 17404
P: (717) 747-4545 C: (717) 515-9203
E-mail: earcudi@stewartandtate.com
Website: www.stewartandtate.com


Jennifer  Baker

Jennifer Baker

Construction

Warfel Construction
1110 Enterprise Road, East Petersburg, PA 17520
P: (717) 299-4500 C: (717) 723-1724
E-mail: jbaker@warfelcc.com
Website: www.warfelcc.com


Donald  Banzhof, III

Donald Banzhof, III, LEED AP

Construction

Warfel Construction Company
1110 Enterprise Road, East Petersburg, PA 17520
P: (717) 299-4500 C: (717) 606-2650
E-mail: dbanzhof@warfelcc.com
Website: warfelcc.com


Lisa  Breneman

Lisa Breneman

Construction

Nauman Construction
351 Sprecher Road, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 291-1395 C: (717) 808-5111
E-mail: lisa@hwnauman.com


Doug  Cherry

Doug Cherry, CPSM

Construction

Wickersham Construction & Engineering, Inc.
777 East Ross Street, Lancaster, PA 17602-2149
P: (717) 397-8282 C: (717) 413-4992
E-mail: cherrydw@wickcon.com
Website: www.WickershamConstruction.com


Daniel  Confer

Daniel Confer

Construction

Wagman Construction, Inc.
231 N. George Street, York, PA 17401
P: (717) 767-8314
E-mail: dkconfer@wagman.com
Website: www.wagman.com


Brad  Forrey

Brad Forrey

Construction

Horst Construction
320 Granite Run Drive, P.O. Box 3310, Lancaster, PA 17604
P: (717) 581-9971 C: (717) 468-9098
E-mail: bforrey@horstgroup.com
Website: www.HorstConstruction.com


Glenn  Frill

Glenn Frill, P.E.

Construction

Professional Design & Construction, Inc.
61 Church Street, Landisville, PA 17538
P: (717) 898-8084
E-mail: glennf@prodc.com
Website: www.prodc.com


Michel  Gibeault

Michel Gibeault, A.I.A.

Construction

High Construction
1853 William Penn Way, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 390-4601 C: (717) 629-6413
E-mail: mgibeault@high.net
Website: www.highconstruction.com


Marcus  Grimm

Marcus Grimm

Construction

Benchmark Construction Co., Inc.
4121 Oregon Pike, P.O. Box 806, Brownstown, PA 17508
P: (717) 629-9559
E-mail: mgrimm@benchmarkgc.com


Kevin  Kozo

Kevin Kozo

Construction

Turnberry Construction Group
1346 Welsh Road, Reading, PA 19607
P: (610) 775-7575
E-mail: kevin@turnberryconstructiongroup.com
Website: www.turnberryconstructiongroup.com


Beth  Mack

Beth Mack

Construction

Horst Construction
320 Granite Run Drive, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 581-9981
E-mail: bmack@horstgroup.com
Website: www.horstconstruction.com


Shaun  Shea

Shaun Shea

Construction

CCS Building Group
100 Willow Valley Lakes Drive, Willow Street, PA 17584
P: (717) 490-8090
E-mail: sshea@ccsbuilds.com
Website: www.ccsbuilds.com


Byron  St. Clair Garman

Byron St. Clair Garman

Construction

Paul Risk Construction
11 W. State Street, Quarryville, PA 17566
P: (717) 786-7308
E-mail: bgarman@paulrisk.com


Bethany  Tesche

Bethany Tesche

Construction

Houck Building Preservation Specialist
7464 Linglestown Road, Harrisburg, PA 17112
P: (717) 657-3302 C: (717) 574-2002
E-mail: btesche@houcks.com
Website: www.houcks.com