Affiliate Type:      
Scott  Aisenbrey

Scott Aisenbrey

Engineering

Paragon Engineering Services, Inc.
252 Harrisburg Avenue, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 205-2104
E-mail: saisenbrey@peservices.org


Carmen  Beinhauer

Carmen Beinhauer

Engineering

Providence Engineering Corp.
10 Eisenhower Blvd, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 509-7000 C: (717) 509-7000
E-mail: carmenb@proveng.com
Website: www.proveng.com


Andrew  Dionne

Andrew Dionne, RS

Engineering

Yingst Engineers & Associates, Inc.
4000 Vine St., Suite 102, Middletown, PA 17057
P: (717) 533-3346 C: (717) 533-3346
E-mail: info@yingstengineers.com
Website: www.yingstengineers.com


William  Friedah

William Friedah

Engineering

ECS Mid-Atlantic, LLC
56 Grumbacher Road, York, PA 17406
P: (717) 767-4788
E-mail: wfriedah@ecslimited.com


Scott  Hain

Scott Hain

Engineering

David Miller/Associates, Inc.
1076 Centerville Raod, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 898-3402 C: (717) 413-8660
E-mail: shain@dmai.com
Website: www.dmai.com


Mark  Henry

Mark Henry, PE

Engineering

Mark Henry, Inc.
P.O. Box 726, Ephrata, PA 17522
P: (717) 283-4537
E-mail: mthenry@markhenryinc.com
Website: www.markhenryinc.com


Richard  Jackson

Richard Jackson, RLA

Engineering

ELA Group, Inc.
743 South Broad Street, Lititz, PA 17543
P: (717) 626-7271 C: (717) 201-1973
E-mail: rljackson@elagroup.com
Website: www.elagroup.com


Evan  Laub

Evan Laub, P.E.

Engineering

C.S. Davidson, Inc.
315 W James St, Suite 102, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 814-4542 C: (717) 371-3318
E-mail: edl@csdavidson.com
Website: www.csdavidson.com


Matthew  Mack

Matthew Mack

Engineering

Ledgate Engineering Corp.
10 Vanguard Drive, Suite 90, Reading, PA 19610
P: (717) 371-3957
E-mail: mmack@ludgate-eng.com


Gregory  Myers

Gregory Myers

Engineering

Paragon Engineering Services
252 Harrisburg Pike Suite 300 C, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 781-2273 C: (717) 880-4685
E-mail: gmyers@peservices.org
Website: peservices.org


William  Swiernik

William Swiernik, ASLA

Engineering

David Miller Associates Inc.
1076 Centerville Road, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 898-3402 C: (717) 682-4428
E-mail: bswiernik@dmai.com
Website: www.dmai.com