Affiliate Type:      
James  Cinelli

James Cinelli

Environmental

Liberty Environmental, Inc.
480 New Holland Road, Suite 8203, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 517-5000
E-mail: jcinelli@libertyenviro.com


Kirsten  Deysher

Kirsten Deysher

Environmental

Liberty Environmental, Inc.
480 New Holland Avenue, Suite 8203, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 517-5000 C: (610) 780-3000
E-mail: kdeysher@libertyenviro.com
Website: www.libertyenviro.com


Jennifer  Risser

Jennifer Risser

Environmental

Reliance Environmental, Inc.
235 North Duke Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 735-9508 C: (717) 945-8740
E-mail: jsr@relianceenv.com
Website: www.relianceenv.com


Bridget  Shadler

Bridget Shadler, LPG

Environmental

August Mack Environmental, Inc.
941 Wheatland Avenue, Suite 202, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 399-9587 C: (717) 305-8084
E-mail: bshadler@augustmack.com
Website: www.augustmack.com


Mark  Smith

Mark Smith

Environmental

Element Environmental Solutions, Inc.
61 Willow Street, P.O. Box 921, Adamstown, PA 19501
P: (717) 484-5111 C: (717) 808-3524
E-mail: mark@e2s.us
Website: www.e2s.us


John  Thatcher

John Thatcher

Environmental

BL Companies, Inc.
4242 Carlisle Pike, Suite 260, Camp Hill, PA 17011
P: (717) 943-1675
E-mail: jthatcher@blcompanies.com
Website: www.blcompanies.com


Gail  Tomlinson

Gail Tomlinson

Environmental

WC Environmental, LLC
Burleigh House, 2950 Kings Lane, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (267) 278-6011 C: (267) 278-6011
E-mail: gailwcenvironmental@comcast.net
Website: under construction


Shawn  Woll

Shawn Woll

Environmental

August Mack Environmental, Inc.
941 Wheatland Avenue, Suite 202, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 399-9587
E-mail: swoll@augustmack.com
Website: www.augustmack.com