Affiliate Type:      
Anita  Blumenstock

Anita Blumenstock, Esquire

Legal

Blumenstock Legal Advisors PC
255 Butler Avenue, Suite 102, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 553-5197
E-mail: anita@blumenlaw.com
Website: www.blumenlaw.com


James  Clark

James Clark

Legal

James Clark & Associates
277 Millwood Road, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 464-4300
E-mail: jayclark@jamesclarklaw.net


Matthew  Creme, Jr.

Matthew Creme, Jr.

Legal

Nikolaus & Hohenadel
212 N. Queen Street, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 299-3726
E-mail: mjcreme@n-hlaw.com


Derek  Dissinger

Derek Dissinger

Legal

Barley Snyder, LLC
126 E. King Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 399-1517
E-mail: ddissinger@barley.com


Maria  Elliott

Maria Elliott

Legal

Barley Snyer, LLC
126 E. King Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 399-1517
E-mail: melliott@barley.com


Caroline  Hoffer

Caroline Hoffer

Legal

Barley Snyder LLP
126 East King Street, Lancaster, PA 17602-2893
P: (717) 399-1516 C: (717) 201-7431
E-mail: choffer@barley.com
Website: www.barley.com


Bernadette  Hohenadel

Bernadette Hohenadel,

Legal

Nikolaus & Hohenadel, LLP
212 N. Queen Street, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 299-3726 C: (717) 615-5456
E-mail: bhohenadel@n-hlaw.com
Website: www.n-hlaw.com


Reilly  Noetzel

Reilly Noetzel, Esq.

Legal

Barley Snyder, LLP
126 E. King Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 399-1561
E-mail: rnoetzel@barley.com
Website: www.barley.com/reilly-noetzel


Sarah  Rider

Sarah Rider

Legal

Barley Snyder, LLC
126 E. King Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 399-1517
E-mail: srider@barley.com


Matthew  Samley

Matthew Samley, Esq.

Legal

Reese, Samley, Wagenseller, Mecum & Longer, P.C.
120 North Shippen Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 393-0671
E-mail: MCS@TrustMattersMost.com
Website: www.trustmattersmost.com


Joshua  Shoemaker

Joshua Shoemaker, Esquire, LEED Green Associate

Legal

Law Office of James Clark
277 Millwood Road, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 464-4300
E-mail: jshoemaker@jamesclarklaw.net
Website: www.jamesclarklaw.net