Affiliate Type:      
Chad  Barthol

Chad Barthol

Lender

Members 1st
201 Granite Run Drive, Suite 140, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 910-8331
E-mail: bartholc@members1st.org


Ryan  Boyd

Ryan Boyd

Lender

Univest Bank
1869 Charter Lane, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 723-0053
E-mail: boydr@univest.net
Website: www.univest.net


Michael  Caffrey

Michael Caffrey

Lender

Northwest Bank
1195 Manheim Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (800) 572-6972, ext.
E-mail: michael.caffrey@northwest.com
Website: www.northwest.com


John  Carpenter

John Carpenter

Lender

Members 1st Federal Credit Union
201 Granite Run Drive, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 829-3058
E-mail: carpenterj@members1st.org
Website: www.members1st.org


Dragan  Dodik

Dragan Dodik, MBA

Lender

Pennian Bank
599 N. 12th Street, Lemoyne, PA 17043
P: (717) 497-8708 C: (717) 497-8708
E-mail: dragan.dodik@pennianbank.com


Greg  Dreibelbiss

Greg Dreibelbiss

Lender

First National Bank
101 N. Second Street, 3rd Floor, Harrisburg, PA 17101
P: (717) 412-6450
E-mail: dreibelbisg@fnb-corp.com


Joshua  Druce

Joshua Druce

Lender

Loan Ranger, LP
221 E. Mifflin Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 575-9248
E-mail: josh@loanrangerlp.com


Mary Kay  Eckenrode

Mary Kay Eckenrode

Lender


600 Pleasure Road, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 989-2139
E-mail: mkeckenrode@gmail.com


Carolyn  French

Carolyn French

Lender

Fulton Bank, NA
One Penn Square, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: 717 291 2463 C: 717 475 8570
E-mail: cfrench@fultonbank.com


Thomas  Goldbach

Thomas Goldbach

Lender

S&T Bank
3314 Market Street, Camp Hill, PA 17011
P: (717) 920-3689
E-mail: thomas.goldbach@stbank.com


Lyle  Hosler

Lyle Hosler

Lender

Economic Development Company of Lancaster
115 East King Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 397-4046
E-mail: lhosler@edclancaster.com
Website: www.edclancaster.com


Sam  Jordan

Sam Jordan

Lender

S&T Bank
1683 Oregon Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 216-3171
E-mail: samuel.jordan@stbank.com


Mark  Malay

Mark Malay

Lender

First National Bank
101 N. Second Street, 3rd Floor, Harrisburg, PA 17101
P: (717) 412-6093
E-mail: malaym@fnb-corp.com
Website: www.fnbonline.com


Michael  Maurer

Michael Maurer

Lender

Univest Bank & Trust Co.
1869 Charter Lane, Suite 301, P.O. Box 10817, Lancaster, PA 17605
P: (717) 869-6311
E-mail: maurerm@univest.net


Peter  Miklos

Peter Miklos

Lender

Union Community Bank
1205 River Road, P.O. Box 486, Marietta, PA 17547
P: (717) 426-1128
E-mail: pmiklos@provincebank.com


Ryan  Mowery

Ryan Mowery

Lender

Fulton Bank
One Penn Square, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: 717-291-2837 C: 717-371-7428
E-mail: rmowery@fultonbank.com


Bryan  Moyer

Bryan Moyer

Lender

Univest Bank & Trust Co.
1869 Charter Lane, Suite 301, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 940-9475
E-mail: moyerb@univest.net


David  Nikoloff

David Nikoloff

Lender

Community First Fund
51 S. Duke Street, Suite 400, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 393-2351 C: (717) 490-4704
E-mail: dnikoloff@communityfirstfund.org
Website: https://communityfirstfund.org


Craig  Portner

Craig Portner

Lender

Union Community Bank
38 East Roseville Road, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: 7179282319 C: 7173681486
E-mail: cportner@unioncommunitybank.com
Website: www.unioncommunitybank.com


Stephen  Rotay

Stephen Rotay

Lender

Rotay Capital Finance
342 N. Queen Street, Rear, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 299-9998
E-mail: srotay@recfinance.com
Website: www.rcfinance.com


Christopher  Shehan

Christopher Shehan

Lender

Fulton Bank
1 Penn Square, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: 717-327-2689 C: 717-682-0019
E-mail: cshehan@fultonbank.com


Charles  Simms

Charles Simms

Lender

PNC Bank
101 North Pointe Blvd., Lancaster, PA 17601
P: 717-735-5691 C: 717-808-7291
E-mail: charles.simmsjr@pnc.com
Website: www.pnc.com


Kevin  Snelbaker

Kevin Snelbaker

Lender

BB&T
1570 Manheim Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 735-8850
E-mail: Ksnelbaker@bbandt.com
Website: www.bbt.com


Andrew  Soule

Andrew Soule, MBA

Lender

M&T Bank
1703 Oregon Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 560-3181 C: (717) 344-0425
E-mail: asoule@mtb.com
Website: www.mtb.com


Stacy Clark  Steinkamp

Stacy Clark Steinkamp

Lender

Ephrata National Bank
31 East Main Street, Ephrata, PA 17522
P: (717) 738-5484
E-mail: ssteinkamp@epnb.com
Website: www.epnb.com


Scott  Stevens

Scott Stevens

Lender

44 Business Capital
14 Grinnel Drive, Camp Hill, PA 17011
P: (717) 979-1599 C: (717) 979-1599
E-mail: sstevens@44businesscapital.com
Website: www.44businesscapital.com


Ben  Stoltzfoos

Ben Stoltzfoos

Lender

S&T Bank
1683 Oregon Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 682-7822
E-mail: ben.stoltzfoos@stbank.com
Website: www.stbank.com