Affiliate Type:      
Chad  Barthol

Chad Barthol

Lender

Members 1st
201 Granite Run Drive, Suite 140, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 910-8331
E-mail: bartholc@members1st.org


Daniel  Beck

Daniel Beck

Lender

Community First Fund
51 South Duke Street Suite 400, P.O. Box 524, Lancaster, PA 17608-0524
P: (717) 869-5417 C: (717) 371-7385
E-mail: dbeck@commfirstfund.org
Website: www.communityfirstfund.org


Michael  Caffrey

Michael Caffrey

Lender

Northwest Bank
1195 Manheim Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (800) 572-6972, ext.
E-mail: michael.caffrey@northwest.com
Website: www.northwest.com


Steve  Deck

Steve Deck

Lender

M & T Bank
1703 Oregon Pike, 2nd Floor, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 560-3175 C: (717) 725-2178
E-mail: sdeck@mtb.com


Dragan  Dodik

Dragan Dodik, MBA

Lender

NexTier Bank
4231 Trindle Road, Camp Hill, PA 17011
P: (717) 497-8708 C: (717) 497-8708
E-mail: ddodik@nextierbank.com


Greg  Dreibelbiss

Greg Dreibelbiss

Lender

First National Bank
101 N. Second Street, 3rd Floor, Harrisburg, PA 17101
P: (717) 412-6450
E-mail: dreibelbisg@fnb-corp.com


Joshua  Druce

Joshua Druce

Lender

Loan Ranger, LP
221 E. Mifflin Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 575-9248
E-mail: josh@loanrangerlp.com


Mary Kay  Eckenrode

Mary Kay Eckenrode

Lender


600 Pleasure Road, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 989-2139
E-mail: mkeckenrode@gmail.com


Carolyn  French

Carolyn French

Lender

Fulton Bank, NA
One Penn Square, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: 717 291 2463 C: 717 475 8570
E-mail: cfrench@fultonbank.com


Thomas  Goldbach

Thomas Goldbach

Lender

S&T Bank
3314 Market Street, Camp Hill, PA 17011
P: (717) 920-3689
E-mail: thomas.goldbach@stbank.com


Lyle  Hosler

Lyle Hosler

Lender

Economic Development Company of Lancaster
115 East King Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 397-4046
E-mail: lhosler@edclancaster.com
Website: www.edclancaster.com


Sam  Jordan

Sam Jordan

Lender

S&T Bank
1683 Oregon Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 216-3171
E-mail: samuel.jordan@stbank.com


Michael  Maurer

Michael Maurer

Lender

Union Community Bank
101 E. Main Street, Mount Joy, PA 17552
P: (717) 492-2206
E-mail: mmauer@uncb.com


Peter  Miklos

Peter Miklos

Lender

Union Community Bank
1205 River Road, P.O. Box 486, Marietta, PA 17547
P: (717) 426-1128
E-mail: pmiklos@provincebank.com


Ryan  Mowery

Ryan Mowery

Lender

Fulton Bank
One Penn Square, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: 717-291-2837 C: 717-371-7428
E-mail: rmowery@fultonbank.com


Bryan  Moyer

Bryan Moyer

Lender

Univest Bank & Trust Co.
1869 Charter Lane, Suite 301, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 940-9475
E-mail: moyerb@univest.net


David  Nikoloff

David Nikoloff

Lender

Community First Fund
51 S. Duke Street, Suite 400, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 393-2351 C: (717) 490-4704
E-mail: dnikoloff@communityfirstfund.org
Website: https://communityfirstfund.org


Adnan  Pasic

Adnan Pasic

Lender

Peoples Bank
105 Leader Height Road, York, PA 17403
P: (717) 747-1515
E-mail: apasic@peoplesbank.net


Craig  Portner

Craig Portner

Lender

Union Community Bank
38 East Roseville Road, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: 7179282319 C: 7173681486
E-mail: cportner@unioncommunitybank.com
Website: www.unioncommunitybank.com


Christopher  Shehan

Christopher Shehan

Lender

Fulton Bank
1 Penn Square, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: 717-327-2689 C: 717-682-0019
E-mail: cshehan@fultonbank.com


Charles  Simms

Charles Simms

Lender

PNC Bank
101 North Pointe Blvd., Lancaster, PA 17601
P: 717-735-5691 C: 717-808-7291
E-mail: charles.simmsjr@pnc.com
Website: www.pnc.com


Kevin  Snelbaker

Kevin Snelbaker

Lender

BB&T
1570 Manheim Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 735-8850
E-mail: Ksnelbaker@bbandt.com
Website: www.bbt.com


Melissa  Snyder

Melissa Snyder

Lender

Wells Fargo
2240 Butler Pike, Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
P: (215) 620-1952
E-mail: melissa.snyder2@wellsfargo.com


Andrew  Soule

Andrew Soule, MBA

Lender

M&T Bank
1703 Oregon Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 560-3181 C: (717) 344-0425
E-mail: asoule@mtb.com
Website: www.mtb.com


Stacy Clark  Steinkamp

Stacy Clark Steinkamp

Lender

Ephrata National Bank
31 East Main Street, Ephrata, PA 17522
P: (717) 738-5484
E-mail: ssteinkamp@epnb.com
Website: www.epnb.com


Scott  Stevens

Scott Stevens

Lender

44 Business Capital
14 Grinnel Drive, Camp Hill, PA 17011
P: (717) 979-1599 C: (717) 979-1599
E-mail: sstevens@44businesscapital.com
Website: www.44businesscapital.com


Ben  Stoltzfoos

Ben Stoltzfoos

Lender

S&T Bank
1683 Oregon Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 682-7822
E-mail: ben.stoltzfoos@stbank.com
Website: www.stbank.com


Jim  Wagner

Jim Wagner

Lender

Fulton Bank
1 Penn Square, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 291-2450
E-mail: jwagner@fultonbank.com


Rachel  Weidensaul

Rachel Weidensaul

Lender

Wells Fargo Bank NA
100 N. Queen Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (267) 961-9531 C: (267) 961-9531
E-mail: rachel.weidensaul@wellsfargo.com


Tom  Wiker

Tom Wiker

Lender

KCMI Capital, Inc.
22 West State Street, Media, PA 19063
P: (717) 575-7441
E-mail: twiker@kcmicapital.com
Website: KCMICapital.com