Affiliate Type:      
John  Biemiller

John Biemiller

Other

EDC of Lancaster County
115 E. King Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 397-4046
E-mail: jbiemiller@edcfinancecorp.com
Website: www.edclancaster.com


Jeffrey  Bleacher

Jeffrey Bleacher, CPA, CGMA

Other

Ross Buehler Falk & Company, LLP
1500 Lititz Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 393-2700
E-mail: jbleacher@rbfco.com
Website: www.rbfco.com


James  Brewster

James Brewster

Other

JB2 Inspections-Consulting
2001 Miller Road, East Petersburg, PA 17520
P: (717) 381-6165 C: (717) 381-6165
E-mail: jim@jb2llc.com
Website: www.jb2llc.com


Michael  Burkholder

Michael Burkholder

Other

Asphalt Consultants, LLC
P.O. Box 306, 114 Maple Drive, New Holland, PA 17557
P: (717) 278-0388
E-mail: mikeb@asphaltconsultants.net
Website: www.asphaltconsultants.net


Lauren  Christ

Lauren Christ

Other

Drogaris Companies
313 W. Liberty Street, Suite 400, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 299-7080
E-mail: lauren@drogariscompanies.com
Website: www.drogariscompanies.com


Mary  Clinton

Mary Clinton

Other

C-M Appraisals LLC
1021 Skyline Drive, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 394-1025 C: (717) 725-3046
E-mail: mlclintonappraisals@gmail.com


Patti  Connell

Patti Connell, CLTP

Other

Land Transfer Co., Inc.
53 North Duke Street, Suite 320, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 397-3300 C: (717) 371-1839
E-mail: Patti@landtransferco.com
Website: www.landtransferco.com


Tim  Cranmer

Tim Cranmer

Other


Moser Roofing Solutions, LLC, 801 Rohrerstown Road, Suite 100, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 690-2581
E-mail: timc@moserroofingsolutions.com


Gene  Duncan

Gene Duncan

Other

Thaddeus Stevens College
750 East King St, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 278-6906 C: (717) 278-6906
E-mail: duncan@stevenscollege.edu


Alexandra  Ebert

Alexandra Ebert

Other

Progressive Property Management
233 N. Duke Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 394-3374
E-mail: aebert@ppmproperties.com


Tom  Englerth

Tom Englerth

Other

Site Design Concepts
127 W. Market Street, York, PA 17401
P: (717) 757-9414
E-mail: tenglerth@sitedc.com
Website: www.sitedc.com


Keith  Falco

Keith Falco, A.I.A.,NCARB

Other

Buchart Horn Architects
1853 William Penn Way, Suite 28, Lancaster, PA 1605
P: (717) 205-4293 C: (717) 368-1198
E-mail: kfalco@bucharthorn.com


Rachel  Gallagher

Rachel Gallagher, CSM

Other

GGP
142 Park City Center, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 207-8014
E-mail: rachel.gallagher@ggp.com
Website: www.parkcitycenter.com


Henrietta  Heisler

Henrietta Heisler

Other

Henrietta Heisler Interiors, Inc.
217 W. Walnut Street, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 295-0324
E-mail: hh@hhinteriorsinc.com


Ed  Kaminski

Ed Kaminski

Other

Landis Communities
1001 E. Oregon Road, Lititz, PA 17543
P: (717) 381-3554 C: (717) 286-7135
E-mail: ekaminski@landiscommunities.org
Website: www.landiscommunities.org


Peter  Kerekgyarto

Peter Kerekgyarto

Other

Beers + Hoffman Architecture
55 North Water Street, Lititz, PA 17543
P: (717) 625-0400 C: (717) 475-7434
E-mail: peterk@beersltd.com
Website: www.beersltd.com


Jeff  Lambert

Jeff Lambert

Other

Bottom Line Systems
361 Locust Street, Columbia, PA 17512
P: (717) 926-0191
E-mail: jefflambert@bottomlinesystems.us
Website: www.freeledpros.com


David  Martin

David Martin

Other

MartinCFS
1038 New Holland Avenue, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 278-3881
E-mail: davidm@martincfs.com


Melody  Martin

Melody Martin

Other

The Drogaris Company
P.O. Box 1806, Lancaster, PA 17608
P: (717) 299-7080
E-mail: melody@drogariscompanies.com


Joshua  Moser

Joshua Moser

Other

Moser Roofing Solutions, LLC
801 Rohrerstown Road, Suite 100, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 690-2581
E-mail: josh@moserroofingsolutions.com


Melissa  Mueller

Melissa Mueller

Other

CoStar Group
2005 Market Street, Suite 1950, Philadelphia, PA 19103
P: (717) 585-2473
E-mail: mmueller@costar.com
Website: www.costar.com


Paul  Ness

Paul Ness, MAI

Other

Ness Associates
889 Willow Ridge Dr, York, PA 17404
P: (717) 764-7001
E-mail: paul.ness@nessassociates.net
Website: www.nessassociates.net


Janice  Nikoloff

Janice Nikoloff

Other

Columbia Economic Development Corp.
P.O. Box 88, Columbia, PA 17512
P: (717) 940-0946
E-mail: columbiaedcorp@gmail.com


Michael  Oster

Michael Oster

Other

Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling
1704 Hempstead Road, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 291-6000
E-mail: michael.oster@pauldavis.com


Alex  Piehl

Alex Piehl, RLA

Other

RGS Associates
53 W. James Street, Suite 101, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 715-1396
E-mail: apiehl@rgsassociates.com
Website: www.rgsassociates.com


Dan  Przywara

Dan Przywara

Other

Core Design Group
155 W. Market Street, Suite 200, York, PA 17401
P: (717) 893-7077 C: (443) 838-5617
E-mail: dprzywara@core-designgroup.com


Jule  Route

Jule Route, MAI

Other

Mid-Atlantic Valuation Group
30 S. Queen Street, York, PA 17405
P: (717) 699-4434
E-mail: jroute@mvginc.com
Website: www.mvginc.com


Rebecca  Secrist Denlinger

Rebecca Secrist Denlinger, EDFP

Other

Borough of Columbia
308 Locust Street, Columbia, PA 17512
P: (717) 468-8222
E-mail: rsdenlinger@comcast.net
Website: www.columbiapa.net


Patricia  Shirk

Patricia Shirk

Other

Guardian Transfer Corp.
1000 N. Prince Street, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 575-5088
E-mail: pshirk@guardianclosings.com


Marshall  Snively

Marshall Snively

Other

Lancaster City Alliance
115 East King Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 394-0783
E-mail: msnively@teamlanc.org
Website: www.LancasterCityAlliance.org


Nancy  Tipton

Nancy Tipton

Other

Advanced Signs and Graphics
780 Eden Road, Building 1, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 569-2094 C: (717) 475-5152
E-mail: nancy@advancedsignsandgraphics.com


Marisol  Torres

Marisol Torres

Other

City of Lancaster
120 N. Duke Street, P.O. Box 1599, Lancaster, PA 17608-1599
P: (717) 291-4708
E-mail: MarTorres@cityoflancasterpa.com
Website: www.cityoflancasterpa.com


David  Wenger

David Wenger

Other

Wellness In Hand, LLC
1366 Briargate Drive, York, PA 17404
P: (717) 577-4200
E-mail: wellnessinhand@comcast.net


Thomas  White

Thomas White

Other

AE7 Architects and Planners
342 N. Queen Street, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (412) 660-1183
E-mail: tom.white@ae7.com
Website: www.ae7.com


Jeffery  Williams

Jeffery Williams

Other

Entrepreneur\'s Resource Alliance
1390 Columbia Avenue, Suite 101, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 682-9670 C: (717) 682-9670
E-mail: jefferyjwilliams@gmail.com


Janelle  Wise

Janelle Wise

Other

Compleat Restorations
702 Pointview Avenue, Ephrata, PA 17522
P: (717) 738-2121
E-mail: jwise@compleatrestorations.com
Website: www.compleatrestorations.com


Thomas  Wobber

Thomas Wobber, CPA

Other

Bertz Hess & Co.
36 East King Street, Lancaster, PA 17605
P: (717) 393-0767
E-mail: tom.wobber@bertzhess.com


Jeremy  Young

Jeremy Young

Other

Lancaster City Alliance
115 East King Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 696-6200 C: (717) 598-1189
E-mail: jyoung@teamlanc.org
Website: www.lancastercityalliance.org


Joel  Young

Joel Young

Other

Rettew
3020 Columbia Avenue, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 394-3721
E-mail: jyoung@rettew.com
Website: www.rettew.com


Kathleen  Zogorski

Kathleen Zogorski

Other

RealPro Valuation
1845 Lititz Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 581-0400
E-mail: katie@realprovaluation.com
Website: www.realprovaluation.com