Affiliate Type:      
Brittainy  Adams

Brittainy Adams

Other

RGS Associates
53 W. James Street, Suite 101, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 747-3099
E-mail: badams@rgsassociates.com
Website: www.rgsassociates.com


James  Alexander

James Alexander

Other

Lancaster General Health
607 North Duke Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 544-5474
E-mail: jalexander4@lghealth.org


Rashyna  Banzhof

Rashyna Banzhof

Other

Sutton Alliance
735 Marticville Road, P.O. Box 70, Pequea, PA 17565
P: (215) 558-2672 C: (717) 575-1910
E-mail: rbanzhof@suttonalliance.com
Website: www.suttonalliance.com


John  Biemiller

John Biemiller

Other

EDC of Lancaster County
115 E. King Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 397-4046
E-mail: jbiemiller@edcfinancecorp.com
Website: www.edclancaster.com


Jeffrey  Bleacher

Jeffrey Bleacher, CPA, CGMA

Other

Ross Buehler Falk & Company, LLP
1500 Lititz Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 393-2700
E-mail: jbleachter@rbfco.com
Website: www.rbfco.com


James  Brewster

James Brewster

Other

JB2 Inspections-Consulting
2001 Miller Road, East Petersburg, PA 17520
P: (717) 381-6165 C: (717) 381-6165
E-mail: jim@jb2llc.com
Website: www.jb2llc.com


Michael  Burkholder

Michael Burkholder

Other

Asphalt Consultants, LLC
P.O. Box 306, 114 Maple Drive, New Holland, PA 17557
P: (717) 278-0388
E-mail: mikeb@asphaltconsultants.net
Website: www.asphaltconsultants.net


Mary  Clinton

Mary Clinton

Other

C-M Appraisals LLC
1021 Skyline Drive, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 394-1025 C: (717) 725-3046
E-mail: mlclintonappraisals@gmail.com


Patti  Connell

Patti Connell, CLTP

Other

Land Transfer Co., Inc.
53 North Duke Street, Suite 320, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 397-3300 C: (717) 371-1839
E-mail: Patti@landtransferco.com
Website: www.landtransferco.com


Tim  Cranmer

Tim Cranmer

Other


Moser Roofing Solutions, LLC, 801 Rohrerstown Road, Suite 100, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 690-2581
E-mail: timc@moserroofingsolutions.com


Gene  Duncan

Gene Duncan

Other

Thaddeus Stevens College
750 East King St, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 278-6906 C: (717) 278-6906
E-mail: duncan@stevenscollege.edu


Alexandra  Ebert

Alexandra Ebert

Other

Progressive Property Management
233 N. Duke Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 394-3374
E-mail: aebert@ppmproperties.com


Albert  Emerick

Albert Emerick

Other

Weigand Associates, Inc.
, ,
P: (717) 572-4687
E-mail: aemerick@wainet.net
Website: www.wainet.net


Tom  Englerth

Tom Englerth

Other

Site Design Concepts
127 W. Market Street, York, PA 17401
P: (717) 757-9414
E-mail: tenglerth@sitedc.com
Website: www.sitedc.com


Keith  Falco

Keith Falco, A.I.A.,NCARB

Other

Buchart Horn Architects
1853 William Penn Way, Suite 28, Lancaster, PA 1605
P: (717) 205-4293 C: (717) 368-1198
E-mail: kfalco@bucharthorn.com


Rachel  Gallagher

Rachel Gallagher, CSM

Other

GGP
142 Park City Center, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 207-8014
E-mail: rachel.gallagher@ggp.com
Website: www.parkcitycenter.com


Gary  Heiland II

Gary Heiland II, MAI,Other

Other

Mid-Atlantic Valuation Group, Inc.
PO Box 588, York, PA 17405-0588
P: (717) 699-4434 C: (717) 495-6073
E-mail: gheiland@mvgin.ccom
Website: www.mvginc.com


Henrietta  Heisler

Henrietta Heisler

Other

Henrietta Heisler Interiors, Inc.
217 W. Walnut Street, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 295-0324
E-mail: hh@hhinteriorsinc.com


Robert  Herr

Robert Herr

Other

Robert R. Herr Real Estate
P.O. Box 8, Quarryville, PA 17566
P: (717) 548-3579
E-mail: bobherr@me.com


Rachel  Higgins

Rachel Higgins

Other

Choice Security Services
200 Richardson Dr., Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 207-0155 C: (717) 330-9872
E-mail: RachelH@choicesecuritysvc.com
Website: www.choicesecuritysvc.com


Blaise  Holzbauer

Blaise Holzbauer

Other

Winding Partners LP
100 Willow Valley Lakes Drive, Willow Street, PA 17584
P: (717) 464-7706 C: (717) 468-8526
E-mail: bholzbauer@willowval.com


Ed  Kaminski

Ed Kaminski

Other

Housing Development Corp.
4-6 W. King Street, Suite 4, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 509-8045
E-mail: ekaminski@hdcweb.com


Lee  Kasun

Lee Kasun

Other

Kasun Development Corp.
125 Oakridge Drive, Mountville, PA 17554
P: (717) 283-0600
E-mail: leekasun@msn.com


Peter  Kerekgyarto

Peter Kerekgyarto

Other

Beers + Hoffman Architecture
55 North Water Street, Lititz, PA 17543
P: (717) 625-0400 C: (717) 475-7434
E-mail: peterk@beersltd.com
Website: www.beersltd.com


David  Martin

David Martin

Other

MartinCFS
1038 New Holland Avenue, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 278-3881
E-mail: davidm@martincfs.com


Melody  Martin

Melody Martin

Other

The Drogaris Company
P.O. Box 1806, Lancaster, PA 17608
P: (717) 299-7080
E-mail: melody@drogariscompanies.com


Dennis  Maurer

Dennis Maurer

Other

Fulton Bank, N.A.
1 Penn Square, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: 717-291-2857 C: 717-808-4462
E-mail: dmaurer@fult.com
Website: www.clermontwealth.com


Joshua  Moser

Joshua Moser

Other

Moser Roofing Solutions, LLC
801 Rohrerstown Road, Suite 100, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 690-2581
E-mail: josh@moserroofingsolutions.com


Paul  Ness

Paul Ness, MAI

Other

Ness Associates
889 Willow Ridge Dr, York, PA 17404
P: (717) 764-7001
E-mail: paul.ness@nessassociates.net
Website: www.nessassociates.net


Janice  Nikoloff

Janice Nikoloff

Other

Columbia Economic Development Corp.
P.O. Box 88, Columbia, PA 17512
P: (717) 940-0946
E-mail: columbiaedcorp@gmail.com


Marion  Oberdick

Marion Oberdick

Other

Weinstein Realty Consultants
15 N Cherry Lane, York, PA 17401
P: (717) 848-6777 C: (717) 880-2056
E-mail: moberdick@wra-inc.net


Michael  Oster

Michael Oster

Other

Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling
1704 Hempstead Road, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 291-6000
E-mail: moster@pdr-usa.net


Randy  Patterson

Randy Patterson

Other

City of Lancaster
120 North Duke Street, PO Box 1599, Lancaster, PA 17608-1599
P: (717) 291-4760 C: (717) 291-4760
E-mail: rpatterson@cityoflancasterpa.com
Website: www.cityoflancasterpa.com


Richard  Poillon

Richard Poillon

Other

Willow Valley Property Management & Development
200 Willow Valley Square, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 464-0723
E-mail: rickp@willowval.com
Website: www.willowvalley.com


Dan  Przywara

Dan Przywara

Other

Core Design Group
37 N. Queen Street, York, PA 17403
P: (717) 893-7077 C: (443) 838-5617
E-mail: dprzywara@core-designgroup.com


Jule  Route

Jule Route, MAI

Other

Mid-Atlantic Valuation Group
30 S. Queen Street, York, PA 17405
P: (717) 699-4434
E-mail: jroute@mvginc.com
Website: www.mvginc.com


Rebecca  Secrist Denlinger

Rebecca Secrist Denlinger

Other

Rising Tide Collaborative
308 Locust Street, Columbia, PA 17512
P: (717) 468-8222
E-mail: rdenlinger@columbiapa.net


Patricia  Shirk

Patricia Shirk

Other

Guardian Transfer Corp.
1000 N. Prince Street, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 575-5088
E-mail: pshirk@guardianclosings.com


Thomas  Smithgall

Thomas Smithgall

Other

High Real Estate Group
1853 William Penn Way, PO Box 10008, Lancaster, PA 17605-0008
P: (717) 293-4403 C: (717) 468-6747
E-mail: tsmithgall@high.net


Marshall  Snively

Marshall Snively

Other

Lancaster City Alliance
115 East King Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 394-0783
E-mail: msnively@teamlanc.org
Website: www.LancasterCityAlliance.org


Nancy  Tipton

Nancy Tipton

Other

Advanced Signs and Graphics
780 Eden Road, Building 1, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 569-2094 C: (717) 475-5152
E-mail: nancy@advancedsignsandgraphics.com


David  Wenger

David Wenger

Other

Wellness In Hand, LLC
1366 Briargate Drive, York, PA 17404
P: (717) 577-4200
E-mail: wellnessinhand@comcast.net


Thomas  White

Thomas White

Other

AE7 Architects and Planners
342 N. Queen Street, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (412) 660-1183
E-mail: tom.white@ae7.com
Website: www.ae7.com


Jeffery  Williams

Jeffery Williams

Other

Entrepreneur\'s Resource Alliance
1390 Columbia Avenue, Suite 101, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 682-9670 C: (717) 682-9670
E-mail: jefferyjwilliams@gmail.com


Janelle  Wise

Janelle Wise

Other

Compleat Restorations
702 Pointview Avenue, Ephrata, PA 17522
P: (717) 738-2121
E-mail: jwise@compleatrestorations.com
Website: www.compleatrestorations.com


Thomas  Wobber

Thomas Wobber, CPA

Other

Bertz Hess & Co.
36 East King Street, Lancaster, PA 17605
P: (717) 393-0767
E-mail: tom.wobber@bertzhess.com


Jeremy  Young

Jeremy Young

Other

Lancaster City Alliance
115 East King Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 696-6200 C: (717) 598-1189
E-mail: jyoung@teamlanc.org
Website: www.lancastercityalliance.org


Joel  Young

Joel Young

Other

Rettew
3020 Columbia Avenue, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 394-3721
E-mail: jyoung@rettew.com
Website: www.rettew.com


Kathleen  Zogorski

Kathleen Zogorski

Other

RealPro Valuation
1845 Lititz Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 581-0400
E-mail: katie@realprovaluation.com
Website: www.realprovaluation.com