Affiliate Type:       

Lancaster C&I Affiliated Services members. Printed June 18 2019
Albright, Jeff Wohlsen Construction Company (717) 299-2500 jalbright@wohlsen.com
Arcudi, Eric Stewart & Tate Construction (717) 747-4545 earcudi@stewartandtate.com
Banzhof, III, Donald Warfel Construction Company (717) 299-4500 dbanzhof@warfelcc.com
Barthol, Chad Members 1st (717) 910-8331 bartholc@members1st.org
Beinhauer, Carmen Providence Engineering Corp. (717) 509-7000 carmenb@proveng.com
Biemiller, John EDC of Lancaster County (717) 397-4046 jbiemiller@edcfinancecorp.com
Bleacher, Jeffrey Ross Buehler Falk & Company, LLP (717) 393-2700 jbleacher@rbfco.com
Boyd, Ryan Univest Bank (717) 723-0053 boydr@univest.net
Brewster, James JB2 Inspections-Consulting (717) 381-6165 jim@jb2llc.com
Burkholder, Michael Asphalt Consultants, LLC (717) 278-0388 mikeb@asphaltconsultants.net
Caffrey, Michael Northwest Bank (800) 572-6972, ext. michael.caffrey@northwest.com
Carpenter, John Members 1st Federal Credit Union (717) 829-3058 carpenterj@members1st.org
Cherry, Doug Wickersham Construction & Engineering, Inc. (717) 397-8282 cherrydw@wickcon.com
Christ, Lauren Drogaris Companies (717) 299-7080 lauren@drogariscompanies.com
Cinelli, James Liberty Environmental, Inc. (717) 517-5000 jcinelli@libertyenviro.com
Clark, James James Clark & Associates (717) 464-4300 jayclark@jamesclarklaw.net
Clinton, Mary C-M Appraisals LLC (717) 394-1025 mlclintonappraisals@gmail.com
Confer, Daniel Wagman Construction, Inc. (717) 767-8314 dkconfer@wagman.com
Connell, Patti Land Transfer Co., Inc. (717) 397-3300 Patti@landtransferco.com
Cranmer, Tim (717) 690-2581 timc@moserroofingsolutions.com
Creme, Jr., Matthew Nikolaus & Hohenadel (717) 299-3726 mjcreme@n-hlaw.com
Deysher, Kirsten Liberty Environmental, Inc. (717) 517-5000 kdeysher@libertyenviro.com
Dionne, Andrew Yingst Engineers & Associates, Inc. (717) 533-3346 info@yingstengineers.com
Dissinger, Derek Barley Snyder, LLC (717) 399-1517 ddissinger@barley.com
Dodik, Dragan Pennian Bank (717) 497-8708 dragan.dodik@pennianbank.com
Dreibelbiss, Greg First National Bank (717) 412-6450 dreibelbisg@fnb-corp.com
Druce, Joshua Loan Ranger, LP (717) 575-9248 josh@loanrangerlp.com
Duncan, Gene Thaddeus Stevens College (717) 278-6906 duncan@stevenscollege.edu
Ebert, Alexandra Progressive Property Management (717) 394-3374 aebert@ppmproperties.com
Eckenrode, Mary Kay (717) 989-2139 mkeckenrode@gmail.com
Elliott, Maria Barley Snyer, LLC (717) 399-1517 melliott@barley.com
Englerth, Tom Site Design Concepts (717) 757-9414 tenglerth@sitedc.com
Falco, Keith Buchart Horn Architects (717) 205-4293 kfalco@bucharthorn.com
Ferderbar, Joe Signarama (717) 397-3173 joe@signarama-lancaster.com
Forrey, Brad Horst Construction (717) 581-9971 bforrey@horstgroup.com
French, Carolyn Fulton Bank, NA 717 291 2463 cfrench@fultonbank.com
Friedah, William ECS Mid-Atlantic, LLC (717) 767-4788 wfriedah@ecslimited.com
Frill, Glenn Professional Design & Construction, Inc. (717) 898-8084 glennf@prodc.com
Gallagher, Rachel GGP (717) 207-8014 rachel.gallagher@ggp.com
Gibeault, Michel High Construction (717) 390-4601 mgibeault@high.net
Goldbach, Thomas S&T Bank (717) 920-3689 thomas.goldbach@stbank.com
Gordon, Jennifer Tanner Furniture (717) 985-9700 jgordon@gotanner.com
Guida, David Furniture Soup (610) 926-8705 david@furnituresoup.com
Hain, Scott David Miller/Associates, Inc. (717) 898-3402 shain@dmai.com
Heisler, Henrietta Henrietta Heisler Interiors, Inc. (717) 295-0324 hh@hhinteriorsinc.com
Henry, Mark Mark Henry, Inc. (717) 283-4537 mthenry@markhenryinc.com
Hoffer, Caroline Barley Snyder LLP (717) 399-1516 choffer@barley.com
Hohenadel, Bernadette Nikolaus & Hohenadel, LLP (717) 299-3726 bhohenadel@n-hlaw.com
Hosler, Lyle Economic Development Company of Lancaster (717) 397-4046 lhosler@edclancaster.com
Hume, Erik Saxton & Stump (717) 556-1000 eh@saxtonstump.com
Jackson, Richard ELA Group, Inc. (717) 626-7271 rljackson@elagroup.com
Jordan, Sam S&T Bank (717) 216-3171 samuel.jordan@stbank.com
Kaminski, Ed Housing Development Corp. (717) 509-8045 ekaminski@hdcweb.com
Kerekgyarto, Peter Beers + Hoffman Architecture (717) 625-0400 peterk@beersltd.com
Kozo, Kevin Turnberry Construction Group (610) 775-7575 kevin@turnberryconstructiongroup.com
Laub, Evan C.S. Davidson, Inc. (717) 814-4542 edl@csdavidson.com
LeMay, Jane Western Pest Services (717) 344-0683 lemaysinpa@comcast.net
Mack, Beth Horst Construction (717) 581-9981 bmack@horstgroup.com
Mack, Matthew Mack Engineering, Inc. (717) 990-8449 mmack@mackengineering.net
Malay, Mark First National Bank (717) 412-6093 malaym@fnb-corp.com
Martin, David MartinCFS (717) 278-3881 davidm@martincfs.com
Martin, Liz Martin Insurance Agency (717) 872-7756 tom@martininsurance.com
Martin, Melody The Drogaris Company (717) 299-7080 melody@drogariscompanies.com
Mathews, Laura Evergreen Maintenance Group (717) 391-5800 laura.mathews@evercor.com
Maurer, Michael Univest Bank & Trust Co. (717) 869-6311 maurerm@univest.net
Miklos, Peter Union Community Bank (717) 426-1128 pmiklos@provincebank.com
Moser, Joshua Moser Roofing Solutions, LLC (717) 690-2581 josh@moserroofingsolutions.com
Mowery, Ryan Fulton Bank 717-291-2837 rmowery@fultonbank.com
Moyer, Bryan Univest Bank & Trust Co. (717) 940-9475 moyerb@univest.net
Mueller, Melissa CoStar Group (717) 585-2473 mmueller@costar.com
Myers, Gregory Paragon Engineering Services (717) 781-2273 gmyers@peservices.org
Ness, Paul Ness Associates (717) 764-7001 paul.ness@nessassociates.net
Nikoloff, David Community First Fund (717) 393-2351 dnikoloff@communityfirstfund.org
Nikoloff, Janice Columbia Economic Development Corp. (717) 940-0946 columbiaedcorp@gmail.com
Noetzel, Reilly Barley Snyder, LLP (717) 399-1561 rnoetzel@barley.com
Oster, Michael Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling (717) 291-6000 michael.oster@pauldavis.com
Patterson, Randy City of Lancaster (717) 291-4760 rpatterson@cityoflancasterpa.com
Phillips, Patty Ethosource LLC. (610) 927-6464 Pattyp@ethosource.com
Piehl, Alex RGS Associates (717) 715-1396 apiehl@rgsassociates.com
Portner, Craig Univest Bank and Trust Co. (717) 869-6312 portnerc@univest.net
Przywara, Dan Core Design Group (717) 893-7077 dprzywara@core-designgroup.com
Rider, Sarah Barley Snyder, LLC (717) 399-1517 srider@barley.com
Risser, Jennifer Reliance Environmental, Inc. (717) 735-9508 jsr@relianceenv.com
Rotay, Stephen Rotay Capital Finance (717) 299-9998 srotay@recfinance.com
Route, Jule Mid-Atlantic Valuation Group (717) 699-4434 jroute@mvginc.com
Samley, Matthew Reese, Samley, Wagenseller, Mecum & Longer, P.C. (717) 393-0671 MCS@TrustMattersMost.com
Secrist Denlinger, Rebecca Borough of Columbia (717) 468-8222 rsdenlinger@comcast.net
Shadler, Bridget August Mack Environmental, Inc. (717) 399-9587 bshadler@augustmack.com
Shea, Shaun CCS Building Group (717) 490-8090 sshea@ccsbuilds.com
Shehan, Christopher Fulton Bank 717-327-2689 cshehan@fultonbank.com
Shirk, Patricia Guardian Transfer Corp. (717) 575-5088 pshirk@guardianclosings.com
Shoemaker, Joshua Law Office of James Clark (717) 464-4300 jshoemaker@jamesclarklaw.net
Simms, Charles PNC Bank 717-735-5691 charles.simmsjr@pnc.com
Smith, Mark Element Environmental Solutions, Inc. (717) 484-5111 mark@e2s.us
Smithgall, Thomas High Real Estate Group (717) 293-4403 tsmithgall@high.net
Snelbaker, Kevin BB&T (717) 735-8850 Ksnelbaker@bbandt.com
Snively, Marshall Lancaster City Alliance (717) 394-0783 msnively@teamlanc.org
Soule, Andrew M&T Bank (717) 560-3181 asoule@mtb.com
St. Clair Garman, Byron Paul Risk Construction (717) 786-7308 bgarman@paulrisk.com
Steinkamp, Stacy Clark Ephrata National Bank (717) 738-5484 ssteinkamp@epnb.com
Stevens, Scott 44 Business Capital (717) 979-1599 sstevens@44businesscapital.com
Stoltzfoos, Ben S&T Bank (717) 682-7822 ben.stoltzfoos@stbank.com
Sunday, Desiree Hi-Tech Concrete Coatings & Soil Stabilization (717) 629-7770 desiree.sunday@hitech-coatings.com
Swiernik, William David Miller Associates Inc. (717) 898-3402 bswiernik@dmai.com
Tesche, Bethany Houck Building Preservation Specialist (717) 657-3302 btesche@houcks.com
Thatcher, John BL Companies, Inc. (717) 943-1675 jthatcher@blcompanies.com
Tipton, Nancy Advanced Signs and Graphics (717) 569-2094 nancy@advancedsignsandgraphics.com
Tomlinson, Gail WC Environmental, LLC (267) 278-6011 gailwcenvironmental@comcast.net
Wenger, David Wellness In Hand, LLC (717) 577-4200 wellnessinhand@comcast.net
White, Thomas AE7 Architects and Planners (412) 660-1183 tom.white@ae7.com
Williams, Jeffery Entrepreneur\'s Resource Alliance (717) 682-9670 jefferyjwilliams@gmail.com
Wise, Janelle Compleat Restorations (717) 738-2121 jwise@compleatrestorations.com
Wobber, Thomas Bertz Hess & Co. (717) 393-0767 tom.wobber@bertzhess.com
Woll, Shawn August Mack Environmental, Inc. (717) 399-9587 swoll@augustmack.com
Wolpert, Jennifer CertaPro Painters of South Central PA (610) 488-6560 jwolpert@certapro.com
Young, Jeremy Lancaster City Alliance (717) 696-6200 jyoung@teamlanc.org
Young, Joel Rettew (717) 394-3721 jyoung@rettew.com
Zogorski, Kathleen RealPro Valuation (717) 581-0400 katie@realprovaluation.com