Affiliate Type:       

Lancaster C&I Commercial Realtor members. Printed June 18 2019
Balepur, Deepa Compass Real Estate (717) 431-8300 deepa@compass-pa.com
Bamford, Benjamin True Commercial Real Estate (717) 850-8783 bhbamford@truecommercial.com
Bechtold, Jr., George Colonial Realty (717) 299-7231 sold@infionline.net
Berger, Daniel US Commercial Realty (717) 735-6000 dan@uscommercialrealty.net
Berger, Marilyn Berkshire Hathaway Homesale Services Group (717) 393-0100 mberg5@comcast.net
Berger, Jr., Daniel U.S. Commercial Realty (717) 735-6000 danjr@uscommercialrealty.net
Boben, William High Associates LTD. 717-209-4012 bboben@high.net
Bowser, Michael High Associates LTD (717) 291-2284 mbowser@high.net
Bradburry, Joseph U.S. Commercial Realty (717) 735-6000 joseph@uscommercialrealty.net
Bradbury, Scott U.S. Commercial Realty (717) 735-6000 scott@uscommercialrealty.net
Brown, Naomi Berkshire Hathaway (717) 757-7811 RealtorNaomiBrown@gmail.com
Brubaker, Dwight Kingsway Realty (717) 569-8701 dwight@kingswayrealty.com
Czaus, Matthew ROCK Commercial Real Estate (717) 854-5357 mczaus@rockrealestate.net
Davison, Brian High Associates LTD (717) 293-4513 bdavison@high.net
Despard, Thomas Cygnet Real Estate, Inc. (717) 490-8000 tdespard@aol.com
Devenney, Ruth High Associates Ltd. (717) 293-4552 rdevenney@high.net
Doshna, D. Gregg High Associates (717) 209-4033 gdoshna@high.net
Ebert, Michelle Horst Commercial Leasing and Sales (717) 735-6172 mebert@horstrealty.com
Fields, Amy Lancaster Real Estate (717) 399-8010 lancaster.realestate@verizon.net
Fisher, J. Cavalry Realty, LLC (717) 371-8600 jhf@fishercompanies.com
Fitzgerald, Mark High Real Estate Company (717) 293-4466 mfitzgerald@high.net
Fulmer, Paul NAI Commercial Partners, Inc. (717) 283-0600 pauldfulmer@gmail.com
Geisenberger, Justin Sable Commercial Realty (717) 399-9361 justin@sablecommercial.com
Geisenberger, Karen Sable Commercial Realty (717) 399-9361 karen@sablecommercial.com
Glass, Erika High Associates Ltd. (717) 209-4089 eglass@high.net
Harris, Amy Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty (717) 286-0172 aharris@homesale.com
Horst, Tracy PPM Real Estate, Inc. / Progressive Property Management, Inc. (717) 394-3374 thorst@ppmproperties.com
Horst, William (Bill) Horst Realty (717) 735-6100 bhorst@horstrealty.com
Kirchner, Corinn PPM Real Estate, Inc. (717) 394-7222 Corinn@ppmproperties.com
Kreiger, Heather ROCK Commercial Real Estate (717) 854-5357 hkreiger@rockrealestate.net
Kurtz, Jeff High Associates, Ltd. (717) 293-4554 jkurtz@high.net
Lapp, Kevin Sable Commercial Realty (717) 399-9361 klapp@burkwood.com
Lehmayer, Eric High Associates Ltd. (717) 209-4027 elehmayer@high.net
Long, Kim High Associates Ltd. (717) 209-4015 klong@high.net
Mackley-Zander, Bethanie NAI Commercial Partners, Inc. (717) 283-0600 bmzander@naicpi.com
McDermott, Thomas NAI Commercial Partners, Inc. (717) 283-0600 tmcdermott@naicpi.com
Meeder, John Meedcor Realty and Meeder Development Corporation (717) 394-9500 john@meedcor.com
Nagle, Trevin Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty (717) 291-1228 tnagle@homesale.com
Paxton, Kathy Realty One Group Unlimited (717) 569-1700 kathyworksforyou@gamil.com
Pointer, James North American Commercial Realty, LLC (717) 388-6138 jim@nacommercialrealty.com
Poje, Christopher Sable Commercial Realty (717) 399-9361 chris@chrispoje.com
Ramsay Carrigan, Althea Burle Busness Park (717) 295-6510 ramsaya@burlepark.com
Ramsay, Jr., Robert True Commercial Real Estate, LLC (717) 850-8783 bobramsay@truecommercial.com
Revell, Carole Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty (717) 393-0100 crevell@homesale.com
Sable, Christine Sable Commercial Realty (717) 399-9361 info@sablecommercialrealty.com
Schenck, Kurt RELO Real Estate Services, LLC (717) 553-0070 kurt@ReloOnline.com
Scherer III, Peter Keller williams Elite (717) 552-2500 pjschere@gmail.com
Seibert, Jeffery Associates Real Estate Company (717) 684-0701 jeff@associatesproperties.com
Sheaffer, Michael NAI Commercial Partners Inc. (717) 283-0600 msheaffer@naicpi.com
Sollenberger, Larry Kingsway Realty (717) 733-4777 Larrys@aqsrealtor.com
Speros, Spencer ALA Carte Real Estate Services (717) 431-0858 ssperos@comcast.net
Stauffer, Richard RE/MAX Associates of Lancaster (717) 569-2222 richardstauffer@remax.net
Stockdale, Wendell Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty (717) 560-9100 wstockdale@homesale.com
Thiry, John Thiry Commercial (717) 413-1457 jthiry@thirycommercial.com
Tracy, Angela Tracy Appraisal Services, Inc. (717) 584-6046 altappraisal@comcast.net
Troccoli, Thomas Bennett Williams, Inc. (717) 390-9858 ttroccoli@bennettwilliams.com
Wagner, Dwight U.S. Commercial Realty (717) 735-6000 dwight@uscommercialrealty.net
Wagner, Michael U.S. Commercial Realty (717) 735-6000 mike@uscommercialrealty.net
Whittaker, Allison Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty (717) 393-0100 allisonwhittaker@comcast.net
Wolf, George Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage (717) 738-7389 geowolf@ptd.net
Wolf, Matt The Kislak Company (717) 587-8597 mwolf@kislakrealty.com
Wolf, Robert NAI Commercial Partners, Inc. (717) 283-0600 bwolf@naicpi.com
Wolman, Richard Compass Real Esate, LLC (717) 471-4747 rich@compass-pa.com
Zogorski, Robert RealPro Valuation, LLC (717) 581-0400 bob.z@comcast.net