Affiliate Type:       

Lancaster C&I Construction members. Printed June 18 2019
Albright, Jeff Wohlsen Construction Company (717) 299-2500 jalbright@wohlsen.com
Arcudi, Eric Stewart & Tate Construction (717) 747-4545 earcudi@stewartandtate.com
Banzhof, III, Donald Warfel Construction Company (717) 299-4500 dbanzhof@warfelcc.com
Cherry, Doug Wickersham Construction & Engineering, Inc. (717) 397-8282 cherrydw@wickcon.com
Confer, Daniel Wagman Construction, Inc. (717) 767-8314 dkconfer@wagman.com
Forrey, Brad Horst Construction (717) 581-9971 bforrey@horstgroup.com
Frill, Glenn Professional Design & Construction, Inc. (717) 898-8084 glennf@prodc.com
Gibeault, Michel High Construction (717) 390-4601 mgibeault@high.net
Kozo, Kevin Turnberry Construction Group (610) 775-7575 kevin@turnberryconstructiongroup.com
Mack, Beth Horst Construction (717) 581-9981 bmack@horstgroup.com
Shea, Shaun CCS Building Group (717) 490-8090 sshea@ccsbuilds.com
St. Clair Garman, Byron Paul Risk Construction (717) 786-7308 bgarman@paulrisk.com
Tesche, Bethany Houck Building Preservation Specialist (717) 657-3302 btesche@houcks.com