Affiliate Type:       

Lancaster C&I Engineering members. Printed September 15 2019
Beinhauer, Carmen Providence Engineering Corp. (717) 509-7000 carmenb@proveng.com
Dionne, Andrew Yingst Engineers & Associates, Inc. (717) 533-3346 info@yingstengineers.com
Friedah, William ECS Mid-Atlantic, LLC (717) 767-4788 wfriedah@ecslimited.com
Hain, Scott David Miller/Associates, Inc. (717) 898-3402 shain@dmai.com
Henry, Mark Mark Henry, Inc. (717) 283-4537 mthenry@markhenryinc.com
Jackson, Richard ELA Group, Inc. (717) 626-7271 rljackson@elagroup.com
Laub, Evan C.S. Davidson, Inc. (717) 814-4542 edl@csdavidson.com
Mack, Matthew Mack Engineering, Inc. (717) 990-8449 mmack@mackengineering.net
Myers, Gregory Paragon Engineering Services (717) 781-2273 gmyers@peservices.org
Swiernik, William David Miller Associates Inc. (717) 898-3402 bswiernik@dmai.com