Affiliate Type:       

Lancaster C&I Legal members. Printed September 15 2019
Clark, James James Clark & Associates (717) 464-4300 jayclark@jamesclarklaw.net
Creme, Jr., Matthew Nikolaus & Hohenadel (717) 299-3726 mjcreme@n-hlaw.com
Dissinger, Derek Barley Snyder, LLC (717) 399-1517 ddissinger@barley.com
Elliott, Maria Barley Snyer, LLC (717) 399-1517 melliott@barley.com
Hoffer, Caroline Barley Snyder LLP (717) 399-1516 choffer@barley.com
Hohenadel, Bernadette Nikolaus & Hohenadel, LLP (717) 299-3726 bhohenadel@n-hlaw.com
Hume, Erik Saxton & Stump (717) 556-1000 eh@saxtonstump.com
Noetzel, Reilly Barley Snyder, LLP (717) 399-1561 rnoetzel@barley.com
Rider, Sarah Barley Snyder, LLC (717) 399-1517 srider@barley.com
Samley, Matthew Reese, Samley, Wagenseller, Mecum & Longer, P.C. (717) 393-0671 MCS@TrustMattersMost.com
Shank, Claudia McNees Wallace & Nurick LLC (717) 581-3730 cshank@mcneeslaw.com
Shoemaker, Joshua Law Office of James Clark (717) 464-4300 jshoemaker@jamesclarklaw.net