Affiliate Type:       

Lancaster C&I Lender members. Printed September 15 2019
Barthol, Chad Members 1st (717) 910-8331 bartholc@members1st.org
Boyd, Ryan Univest Bank (717) 723-0053 boydr@univest.net
Caffrey, Michael Northwest Bank (800) 572-6972, ext. michael.caffrey@northwest.com
Carpenter, John Members 1st Federal Credit Union (717) 829-3058 carpenterj@members1st.org
Dodik, Dragan Pennian Bank (717) 497-8708 dragan.dodik@pennianbank.com
Dreibelbiss, Greg First National Bank (717) 412-6450 dreibelbisg@fnb-corp.com
Druce, Joshua Loan Ranger, LP (717) 575-9248 josh@loanrangerlp.com
Eckenrode, Mary Kay (717) 989-2139 mkeckenrode@gmail.com
French, Carolyn Fulton Bank, NA 717 291 2463 cfrench@fultonbank.com
Goldbach, Thomas S&T Bank (717) 920-3689 thomas.goldbach@stbank.com
Hosler, Lyle Economic Development Company of Lancaster (717) 397-4046 lhosler@edclancaster.com
Jordan, Sam S&T Bank (717) 216-3171 samuel.jordan@stbank.com
Malay, Mark First National Bank (717) 412-6093 malaym@fnb-corp.com
Maurer, Michael Univest Bank & Trust Co. (717) 869-6311 maurerm@univest.net
Miklos, Peter Union Community Bank (717) 426-1128 pmiklos@provincebank.com
Mowery, Ryan Fulton Bank 717-291-2837 rmowery@fultonbank.com
Moyer, Bryan Univest Bank & Trust Co. (717) 940-9475 moyerb@univest.net
Nikoloff, David Community First Fund (717) 393-2351 dnikoloff@communityfirstfund.org
Portner, Craig Univest Bank and Trust Co. (717) 869-6312 portnerc@univest.net
Rotay, Stephen Rotay Capital Finance (717) 299-9998 srotay@recfinance.com
Shehan, Christopher Fulton Bank 717-327-2689 cshehan@fultonbank.com
Simms, Charles PNC Bank 717-735-5691 charles.simmsjr@pnc.com
Snelbaker, Kevin BB&T (717) 735-8850 Ksnelbaker@bbandt.com
Soule, Andrew M&T Bank (717) 560-3181 asoule@mtb.com
Steinkamp, Stacy Clark Ephrata National Bank (717) 738-5484 ssteinkamp@epnb.com
Stevens, Scott 44 Business Capital (717) 979-1599 sstevens@44businesscapital.com
Stoltzfoos, Ben S&T Bank (717) 682-7822 ben.stoltzfoos@stbank.com