Affiliate Type:       

Lancaster C&I Other members. Printed November 18 2019
Biemiller, John EDC of Lancaster County (717) 397-4046 jbiemiller@edcfinancecorp.com
Bleacher, Jeffrey Ross Buehler Falk & Company, LLP (717) 393-2700 jbleacher@rbfco.com
Brewster, James JB2 Inspections-Consulting (717) 381-6165 jim@jb2llc.com
Burkholder, Michael Asphalt Consultants, LLC (717) 278-0388 mikeb@asphaltconsultants.net
Christ, Lauren Drogaris Companies (717) 299-7080 lauren@drogariscompanies.com
Clinton, Mary C-M Appraisals LLC (717) 394-1025 mlclintonappraisals@gmail.com
Connell, Patti Land Transfer Co., Inc. (717) 397-3300 Patti@landtransferco.com
Cranmer, Tim (717) 690-2581 timc@moserroofingsolutions.com
Duncan, Gene Thaddeus Stevens College (717) 278-6906 duncan@stevenscollege.edu
Ebert, Alexandra Progressive Property Management (717) 394-3374 aebert@ppmproperties.com
Englerth, Tom Site Design Concepts (717) 757-9414 tenglerth@sitedc.com
Falco, Keith Buchart Horn Architects (717) 205-4293 kfalco@bucharthorn.com
Gallagher, Rachel GGP (717) 207-8014 rachel.gallagher@ggp.com
Heisler, Henrietta Henrietta Heisler Interiors, Inc. (717) 295-0324 hh@hhinteriorsinc.com
Hutchinson, Byron Black Consulting Services, Inc. (717) 620-3042 x106 bhutchinson@blackcsi.com
Kaminski, Ed Landis Communities (717) 381-3554 ekaminski@landiscommunities.org
Kerekgyarto, Peter Beers + Hoffman Architecture (717) 625-0400 peterk@beersltd.com
Lambert, Jeff Bottom Line Systems (717) 926-0191 jefflambert@bottomlinesystems.us
Martin, David MartinCFS (717) 278-3881 davidm@martincfs.com
Martin, Melody The Drogaris Company (717) 299-7080 melody@drogariscompanies.com
Moser, Joshua Moser Roofing Solutions, LLC (717) 690-2581 josh@moserroofingsolutions.com
Mueller, Melissa CoStar Group (717) 585-2473 mmueller@costar.com
Ness, Paul Ness Associates (717) 764-7001 paul.ness@nessassociates.net
Nikoloff, Janice Columbia Economic Development Corp. (717) 940-0946 columbiaedcorp@gmail.com
Oster, Michael Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling (717) 291-6000 michael.oster@pauldavis.com
Piehl, Alex RGS Associates (717) 715-1396 apiehl@rgsassociates.com
Przywara, Dan Core Design Group (717) 893-7077 dprzywara@core-designgroup.com
Rothman, Ezra EDC Lancaster (717) 397-4046 #229 erothman@edclancaster.com
Route, Jule Mid-Atlantic Valuation Group (717) 699-4434 jroute@mvginc.com
Secrist Denlinger, Rebecca Borough of Columbia (717) 468-8222 rsdenlinger@comcast.net
Shirk, Patricia Guardian Transfer Corp. (717) 575-5088 pshirk@guardianclosings.com
Snively, Marshall Lancaster City Alliance (717) 394-0783 msnively@teamlanc.org
Tipton, Nancy Advanced Signs and Graphics (717) 569-2094 nancy@advancedsignsandgraphics.com
Torres, Marisol City of Lancaster (717) 291-4708 MarTorres@cityoflancasterpa.com
Wenger, David Wellness In Hand, LLC (717) 577-4200 wellnessinhand@comcast.net
White, Thomas AE7 Architects and Planners (412) 660-1183 tom.white@ae7.com
Williams, Jeffery Entrepreneur\'s Resource Alliance (717) 682-9670 jefferyjwilliams@gmail.com
Wise, Janelle Compleat Restorations (717) 738-2121 jwise@compleatrestorations.com
Wobber, Thomas Bertz Hess & Co. (717) 393-0767 tom.wobber@bertzhess.com
Young, Jeremy Lancaster City Alliance (717) 696-6200 jyoung@teamlanc.org
Young, Joel Rettew (717) 394-3721 jyoung@rettew.com
Zogorski, Kathleen RealPro Valuation (717) 581-0400 katie@realprovaluation.com