Members can submit updates to their information here: Member Update

Type:      
Eric  Arcudi

Eric Arcudi

Architecture-Construction-Engineering

Stewart & Tate Construction
950 Smile Way, York, PA 17404
P: (717) 747-4545 C: (717) 515-9203
E-mail: earcudi@stewartandtate.com
Website: www.stewartandtate.com


Donald  Banzhof, III

Donald Banzhof, III, LEED AP

Architecture-Construction-Engineering

Warfel Construction Company
1110 Enterprise Road, East Petersburg, PA 17520
P: (717) 299-4500 C: (717) 606-2650
E-mail: dbanzhof@warfelcc.com
Website: warfelcc.com


Carmen  Beinhauer

Carmen Beinhauer

Architecture-Construction-Engineering

Providence Engineering
10 Eisenhower Boulevard, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 509-7000
E-mail: carmenb@proveng.com
Website: www.proveng.com


Doug  Cherry

Doug Cherry, CPSM

Architecture-Construction-Engineering

Wickersham Construction & Engineering, Inc.
777 East Ross Street, Lancaster, PA 17602-2149
P: (717) 397-8282 C: (717) 413-4992
E-mail: cherrydw@wickcon.com
Website: www.WickershamConstruction.com


Philip  Eby

Philip Eby

Architecture-Construction-Engineering

Ames Construction, Inc.
826 East Main Street, Ephrata, PA 17522
P: (717) 733-1434
E-mail: peby@amesgc.com
Website: www.amesconstructioninc.com


Mike  Esterly

Mike Esterly

Architecture-Construction-Engineering

Professional Design & Construction, LLC
61 Church Street, Landisville, PA 17538
P: (717) 898-8084
E-mail: mikee@prodc.com
Website: www.prodc.com


Scott  Hain

Scott Hain

Architecture-Construction-Engineering

David Miller/Associates, Inc.
1076 Centerville Raod, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 898-3402 C: (717) 413-8660
E-mail: shain@dmai.com
Website: www.dmai.com


Brooke  Hall

Brooke Hall

Architecture-Construction-Engineering

Quarry View Building Group
695 Hartman Station Road, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 565-3018 C: (484) 888-0840
E-mail: bhall@quarryview.net
Website: www.quarryviewbuildinggroup.com


Richard  Jackson

Richard Jackson, RLA

Architecture-Construction-Engineering

ELA Group, Inc.
743 South Broad Street, Lititz, PA 17543
P: (717) 626-7271 C: (717) 201-1973
E-mail: rljackson@elagroup.com
Website: www.elagroup.com


Jay Elam  King

Jay Elam King

Architecture-Construction-Engineering

Scenic Ridge Construction Co.
2548 Horseshoe Road, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 768-7522
E-mail: jeking@scenicridge.com


Kevin  Kozo

Kevin Kozo

Architecture-Construction-Engineering

Turnberry Construction Group
1346 Welsh Road, Reading, PA 19607
P: (610) 775-7575
E-mail: kevin@turnberryconstructiongroup.com
Website: www.turnberryconstructiongroup.com


Sheldon  Myer

Sheldon Myer

Architecture-Construction-Engineering

Speedwell Construction
667 Ditz Drive, Manheim, PA 17545
P: (717) 665-0100 C: (717) 917-6892
E-mail: smyer@speedwellconstruction.com
Website: www.speedwellconstruction.com


William  Swiernik

William Swiernik, ASLA

Architecture-Construction-Engineering

David Miller Associates Inc.
1076 Centerville Road, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 898-3402 C: (717) 682-4428
E-mail: bswiernik@dmai.com
Website: www.dmai.com