Affiliate Type:      
Eric  Arcudi

Eric Arcudi

Construction

Stewart & Tate Construction
950 Smile Way, York, PA 17404
P: (717) 747-4545 C: (717) 515-9203
E-mail: earcudi@stewartandtate.com
Website: www.stewartandtate.com


Donald  Banzhof, III

Donald Banzhof, III, LEED AP

Construction

Warfel Construction Company
1110 Enterprise Road, East Petersburg, PA 17520
P: (717) 299-4500 C: (717) 606-2650
E-mail: dbanzhof@warfelcc.com
Website: warfelcc.com


Doug  Cherry

Doug Cherry, CPSM

Construction

Wickersham Construction & Engineering, Inc.
777 East Ross Street, Lancaster, PA 17602-2149
P: (717) 397-8282 C: (717) 413-4992
E-mail: cherrydw@wickcon.com
Website: www.WickershamConstruction.com


Philip  Eby

Philip Eby

Construction

Ames Construction, Inc.
826 East Main Street, Ephrata, PA 17522
P: (717) 733-1434
E-mail: peby@amesgc.com
Website: www.amesconstructioninc.com


Brad  Forrey

Brad Forrey

Construction

Horst Construction
320 Granite Run Drive, P.O. Box 3310, Lancaster, PA 17604
P: (717) 581-9971 C: (717) 468-9098
E-mail: bforrey@horstgroup.com
Website: www.HorstConstruction.com


Glenn  Frill

Glenn Frill, P.E.

Construction

Professional Design & Construction, Inc.
61 Church Street, Landisville, PA 17538
P: (717) 898-8084
E-mail: glennf@prodc.com
Website: www.prodc.com


Michel  Gibeault

Michel Gibeault, A.I.A.

Construction

High Construction
1853 William Penn Way, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 390-4601 C: (717) 629-6413
E-mail: mgibeault@high.net
Website: www.highconstruction.com


Jay Elam  King

Jay Elam King

Construction

Scenic Ridge Construction Co.
2548 Horseshoe Road, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 768-7522
E-mail: jeking@scenicridge.com


Kevin  Kozo

Kevin Kozo

Construction

Turnberry Construction Group
1346 Welsh Road, Reading, PA 19607
P: (610) 775-7575
E-mail: kevin@turnberryconstructiongroup.com
Website: www.turnberryconstructiongroup.com


Jeffrey  Lynch

Jeffrey Lynch, CPSM

Construction

Poole Anderson
2501 North Front Street, Harrisburg, PA 17110
P: (717) 635-7057
E-mail: jlynch@pooleanderson.com
Website: www.pooleanderson.com


Shaun  Shea

Shaun Shea

Construction

Wickersham Construction
777 E. Ross Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 397-8282 C: (717) 725-5646
E-mail: sheast@wickcon.com
Website: www.wickershamconstruction.com


Bethany  Tesche

Bethany Tesche

Construction

Houck Building Preservation Specialist
7464 Linglestown Road, Harrisburg, PA 17112
P: (717) 657-3302 C: (717) 574-2002
E-mail: btesche@houcks.com
Website: www.houcks.com