Affiliate Type:      
James  Clark

James Clark

Legal

James Clark & Associates
277 Millwood Road, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 464-4300
E-mail: jayclark@jamesclarklaw.net


Brandon  Conrad

Brandon Conrad, Esquire

Legal

Saxton & Stump, LLC
280 Granite Run Drive, Suite 300, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 556-1008
E-mail: brc@saxtonstump.com
Website: www.saxtonstump.com


Matthew  Creme, Jr.

Matthew Creme, Jr.

Legal

Nikolaus & Hohenadel
212 N. Queen Street, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 299-3726
E-mail: mjcreme@n-hlaw.com


Maria  Elliott

Maria Elliott

Legal

Barley Snyer, LLC
126 E. King Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 399-1517
E-mail: melliott@barley.com


Caroline  Hoffer

Caroline Hoffer

Legal

Barley Snyder LLP
126 East King Street, Lancaster, PA 17602-2893
P: (717) 399-1516 C: (717) 201-7431
E-mail: choffer@barley.com
Website: www.barley.com


Bernadette  Hohenadel

Bernadette Hohenadel,

Legal

Nikolaus & Hohenadel, LLP
212 N. Queen Street, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 299-3726 C: (717) 615-5456
E-mail: bhohenadel@n-hlaw.com
Website: www.n-hlaw.com


Erik  Hume, Esq.

Erik Hume, Esq.

Legal

Saxton & Stump
280 Granite Run Drive, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 556-1024
E-mail: eh@saxtonstump.com
Website: www.saxtonstump.com/professionals/shareholder/erik-hume/


Frank  Macciocca

Frank Macciocca, Esq., CPA

Legal

Nikolaus & Hohenadel, LLP
212 North Queen Street, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 299-3726
E-mail: fmacciocca@n-hlaw.com
Website: www.n-hlaw.com


Aaron  Marines

Aaron Marines, Esq.

Legal

Russell, Krafft & Gruber, LLP
300 Hempfield Center, 930 Red Rose Court, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 293-9293
E-mail: asm@rkglaw.com
Website: www.rkglaw.com


Reilly  Noetzel

Reilly Noetzel, Esq.

Legal

Barley Snyder, LLP
126 E. King Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 399-1561
E-mail: rnoetzel@barley.com
Website: www.barley.com/reilly-noetzel


Sarah  Rider

Sarah Rider

Legal

Barley Snyder, LLC
126 E. King Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 399-1517
E-mail: srider@barley.com


Matthew  Samley

Matthew Samley, Esq.

Legal

Appel, Yost & Zee LLP
33 North Duke Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 394-0521
E-mail: msamley@appelyostzee.com
Website: www.appelyost.com


Robert  Schena

Robert Schena, Esquire

Legal

Fox Rothschild, LLP
747 Constitution Drive, Suite 100, Exton, PA 19341
P: (610) 458-1424
E-mail: rschena@foxrothschild.com
Website: www.foxrothschild.com


Claudia  Shank

Claudia Shank, Esquire

Legal

McNees Wallace & Nurick LLC
570 Lausch Lane, Suite 200, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 581-3730
E-mail: cshank@mcneeslaw.com
Website: www.mcneeslaw.com


Joshua  Shoemaker

Joshua Shoemaker, Esquire, LEED Green Associate

Legal

Law Office of James Clark
277 Millwood Road, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 464-4300
E-mail: jshoemaker@jamesclarklaw.net
Website: www.jamesclarklaw.net