Affiliate Type:      
John  Carpenter

John Carpenter

Lender

Members 1st Federal Credit Union
2050 Columbia Avenue, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 829-3058
E-mail: carpenterj@members1st.org
Website: www.members1st.org


Greg  Dreibelbiss

Greg Dreibelbiss

Lender

First National Bank
101 N. Second Street, 3rd Floor, Harrisburg, PA 17101
P: (717) 412-6450
E-mail: dreibelbisg@fnb-corp.com


Joshua  Druce

Joshua Druce

Lender

Spring Garden Lending
823 N. Lime Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 575-9248
E-mail: jrdruce@gmail.com


Mary Kay  Eckenrode

Mary Kay Eckenrode

Lender


600 Pleasure Road, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 989-2139
E-mail: mkeckenrode@gmail.com


Lyle  Hosler

Lyle Hosler

Lender

Economic Development Company of Lancaster
115 East King Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 397-4046
E-mail: lhosler@edclancaster.com
Website: www.edclancaster.com


Alex  Kauffman

Alex Kauffman

Lender

Mid Penn Bank
1817 Oregon Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 435-1505
E-mail: alex.kauffman@midpennbank.com
Website: www.midpennbank.com


Mark  Malay

Mark Malay

Lender

First National Bank
101 N. Second Street, 3rd Floor, Harrisburg, PA 17101
P: (717) 412-6093
E-mail: malaym@fnb-corp.com
Website: www.fnbonline.com


Ryan  Mowery

Ryan Mowery

Lender

Fulton Bank
One Penn Square, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: 717-291-2837 C: 717-371-7428
E-mail: rmowery@fultonbank.com


David  Nikoloff

David Nikoloff

Lender

Community First Fund
51 S. Duke Street, Suite 400, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 393-2351 C: (717) 490-4704
E-mail: dnikoloff@communityfirstfund.org
Website: https://communityfirstfund.org


Adnan  Pasic

Adnan Pasic

Lender

ACNB Bank
160 North Pointe Boulevard, Suite 206, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 399-5206 C: (717) 339-7835
E-mail: apasic@acnb.com
Website: www.acnb.com


Craig  Portner

Craig Portner

Lender

Univest Bank and Trust Co.
1869 Charter Lane, P.O. Box 10817, Lancaster, PA 17605
P: (717) 869-6312 C: (717) 368-1034
E-mail: portnerc@univest.net
Website: www.univest.net


Timothy  Rieker

Timothy Rieker

Lender

Ephrata National Bank
31 E. Main Street, Ephrata, PA 17522
P: (717) 738-5450
E-mail: trieker@ephb.com
Website: www.epnb.com


Stephen  Rotay

Stephen Rotay

Lender

Rotay Capital Finance
342 N. Queen Street - Rear, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 299-9998
E-mail: srotay@rcfinance.com
Website: www.rcfinance.com


Christopher  Shehan

Christopher Shehan

Lender

Fulton Bank
1 Penn Square, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: 717-327-2689 C: 717-682-0019
E-mail: cshehan@fultonbank.com


Charles  Simms

Charles Simms

Lender

PNC Bank
101 North Pointe Blvd., Lancaster, PA 17601
P: 717-735-5691 C: 717-808-7291
E-mail: charles.simmsjr@pnc.com
Website: www.pnc.com


Andrew  Soule

Andrew Soule, MBA

Lender

M&T Bank
1703 Oregon Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 560-3181 C: (717) 344-0425
E-mail: asoule@mtb.com
Website: www.mtb.com


Stacy Clark  Steinkamp

Stacy Clark Steinkamp

Lender

Ephrata National Bank
31 East Main Street, Ephrata, PA 17522
P: (717) 738-5484
E-mail: ssteinkamp@epnb.com
Website: www.epnb.com


Scott  Stevens

Scott Stevens

Lender

44 Business Capital
14 Grinnel Drive, Camp Hill, PA 17011
P: (717) 979-1599 C: (717) 979-1599
E-mail: sstevens@44businesscapital.com
Website: www.44businesscapital.com


Ben  Stoltzfoos

Ben Stoltzfoos

Lender

S&T Bank
1683 Oregon Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 682-7822
E-mail: ben.stoltzfoos@stbank.com
Website: www.stbank.com