Members can submit updates to their information here: Member Update

Type:      
John  Biemiller

John Biemiller

Other

EDC of Lancaster County
115 E. King Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 397-4046
E-mail: jbiemiller@edcfinancecorp.com
Website: www.edclancaster.com


Nora  Brooks Weder

Nora Brooks Weder, MBA

Other

Warehaus
320 N. George Street, York, PA 17401
P: (717) 324-2324
E-mail: nweder@warehausae.com
Website: www.warehaus.com


Patti  Connell

Patti Connell, CLTP

Other

Land Transfer Co., Inc.
53 North Duke Street, Suite 320, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 397-3300 C: (717) 371-1839
E-mail: Patti@landtransferco.com
Website: www.landtransferco.com


Brandon  Conrad

Brandon Conrad

Other

Vistablock
150 Farmington Lane, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 682-8775
E-mail: brandon@vistablock.com
Website: www.vistablock.com


Alexandra  Ebert

Alexandra Ebert

Other

Progressive Property Management
233 N. Duke Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 394-3374
E-mail: aebert@ppmproperties.com


Albert  Emerick

Albert Emerick

Other

AE7
342 North Queen Street, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 572-4687
E-mail: albert.emerick@ae7.com
Website: www.ae7.com


Glenn  Frill

Glenn Frill, P.E.

Other

U.S. Commercial Realty
1650 Crooked Oak Drive, Suite 310, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 735-6000 C: (717) 940-8250
E-mail: glennf@prodc.com
Website: www.uscommercialrealty.net


Rachel  Gallagher

Rachel Gallagher, CSM

Other

Park City Center / Brookfield Properties
142 Park City Center, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 207-8014
E-mail: rachel.gallagher@brookfieldpropertiesretail.com
Website: www.parkcitycenter.com


Ed  Kaminski

Ed Kaminski

Other

Landis Communities
1001 E. Oregon Road, Lititz, PA 17543
P: (717) 381-3554 C: (717) 286-7135
E-mail: ekaminski@landiscommunities.org
Website: www.landiscommunities.org


Peter  Kerekgyarto

Peter Kerekgyarto

Other

Beers + Hoffman Architecture
55 North Water Street, Lititz, PA 17543
P: (717) 625-0400 C: (717) 475-7434
E-mail: peterk@beersltd.com
Website: www.beersltd.com


David  Martin

David Martin

Other

MartinCFS
1038 New Holland Avenue, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 278-3881
E-mail: davidm@martincfs.com


Melody  Martin

Melody Martin

Other

The Drogaris Company
P.O. Box 1806, Lancaster, PA 17608
P: (717) 299-7080
E-mail: melody@drogariscompanies.com


Joshua  Moser

Joshua Moser

Other

Moser Roofing Solutions, LLC
801 Rohrerstown Road, Suite 100, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 690-2581
E-mail: josh@moserroofingsolutions.com


Paul  Ness

Paul Ness, MAI

Other

Ness Associates
889 Willow Ridge Dr, York, PA 17404
P: (717) 764-7001
E-mail: paul.ness@nessassociates.net
Website: www.nessassociates.net


Michael  Oster

Michael Oster

Other

Mammoth Restoration
501 Service Road #4, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 279-3386
E-mail: moster@mammothrestoration.com


Alex  Piehl

Alex Piehl, RLA

Other

RGS Associates
53 W. James Street, Suite 101, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 715-1396
E-mail: apiehl@rgsassociates.com
Website: www.rgsassociates.com


Dan  Przywara

Dan Przywara

Other

Core Design Group
155 W. Market Street, Suite 200, York, PA 17401
P: (717) 893-7077 C: (443) 838-5617
E-mail: dprzywara@core-designgroup.com


Ezra  Rothman

Ezra Rothman

Other

EDC Lancaster
115 East King Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 397-4046 #229
E-mail: erothman@edclancaster.com
Website: www.EDClancaster.com


Steven  Smith

Steven Smith

Other

Moser Roofing Solutions
801 Rohrestown Road, Suite 100, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 690-2581
E-mail: steves@moserfroofingsolutions.com
Website: www.moserroofingsolutions.com


Marshall  Snively

Marshall Snively

Other

Lancaster City Alliance
115 East King Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 394-0783
E-mail: msnively@teamlanc.org
Website: www.LancasterCityAlliance.org


Thomas  Wobber

Thomas Wobber, CPA

Other

Bertz Hess & Co.
36 East King Street, Lancaster, PA 17605
P: (717) 393-0767
E-mail: tom.wobber@bertzhess.com


Jeremy  Young

Jeremy Young

Other

Lancaster City Alliance
115 East King Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 696-6200 C: (717) 598-1189
E-mail: jyoung@teamlanc.org
Website: www.lancastercityalliance.org


Joel  Young

Joel Young

Other

Rettew
3020 Columbia Avenue, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 394-3721
E-mail: jyoung@rettew.com
Website: www.rettew.com


Josh  Yunginger

Josh Yunginger

Other

Restoration Relief
350 Railroad Avenue, Ephrata, PA 17522
P: (855) 6-RELIEF C: (717) 808-1512
E-mail: jyunginger@restorationrelief.com
Website: www.restorationrelief.com


Kathleen  Zogorski

Kathleen Zogorski

Other

RealPro Valuation
1845 Lititz Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 581-0400
E-mail: katie@realprovaluation.com
Website: www.realprovaluation.com