Affiliate Type:       

Lancaster C&I Affiliated Services members. Printed April 10 2021
Arcudi, Eric Stewart & Tate Construction (717) 747-4545 earcudi@stewartandtate.com
Banzhof, Rashyna Ibis Abstract, LLC (717) 740-5384 rbanzhof@ibisabstract.com
Banzhof, III, Donald Warfel Construction Company (717) 299-4500 dbanzhof@warfelcc.com
Biemiller, John EDC of Lancaster County (717) 397-4046 jbiemiller@edcfinancecorp.com
Bleacher, Jeffrey Ross Buehler Falk & Company, LLP (717) 393-2700 jbleacher@rbfco.com
Brewster, James JB2 Inspections-Consulting (717) 381-6165 jim@jb2llc.com
Brooks Weder, Nora Warehaus (717) 324-2324 nweder@warehausae.com
Burkholder, Michael Asphalt Consultants, LLC (717) 278-0388 mikeb@asphaltconsultants.net
Carpenter, John Members 1st Federal Credit Union (717) 829-3058 carpenterj@members1st.org
Cherry, Doug Wickersham Construction & Engineering, Inc. (717) 397-8282 cherrydw@wickcon.com
Cinelli, James Liberty Environmental, Inc. (717) 517-5000 jcinelli@libertyenviro.com
Clark, James James Clark & Associates (717) 464-4300 jayclark@jamesclarklaw.net
Clinton, Mary C-M Appraisals LLC (717) 394-1025 mlclintonappraisals@gmail.com
Connell, Patti Land Transfer Co., Inc. (717) 397-3300 Patti@landtransferco.com
Conrad, Brandon Saxton & Stump, LLC (717) 556-1008 brc@saxtonstump.com
Creme, Jr., Matthew Nikolaus & Hohenadel (717) 299-3726 mjcreme@n-hlaw.com
Deysher, Kirsten Liberty Environmental, Inc. (717) 517-5000 kdeysher@libertyenviro.com
Dreibelbiss, Greg First National Bank (717) 412-6450 dreibelbisg@fnb-corp.com
Druce, Joshua Spring Garden Lending (717) 575-9248 jrdruce@gmail.com
Duncan, Gene Thaddeus Stevens College (717) 278-6906 duncan@stevenscollege.edu
Ebert, Alexandra Progressive Property Management (717) 394-3374 aebert@ppmproperties.com
Eby, Philip Ames Construction, Inc. (717) 733-1434 peby@amesgc.com
Eckenrode, Mary Kay (717) 989-2139 mkeckenrode@gmail.com
Elliott, Maria Barley Snyer, LLC (717) 399-1517 melliott@barley.com
Emerick, Albert AE7 (717) 572-4687 albert.emerick@ae7.com
Forrey, Brad Horst Construction (717) 581-9971 bforrey@horstgroup.com
Frill, Glenn Professional Design & Construction, Inc. (717) 898-8084 glennf@prodc.com
Gallagher, Rachel Park City Center / Brookfield Properties (717) 207-8014 rachel.gallagher@brookfieldpropertiesretail.com
Gibeault, Michel High Construction (717) 390-4601 mgibeault@high.net
Guida, David Furniture Soup (610) 926-8705 david@furnituresoup.com
Hain, Scott David Miller/Associates, Inc. (717) 898-3402 shain@dmai.com
Heisler, Henrietta Henrietta Heisler Interiors, Inc. (717) 295-0324 hh@hhinteriorsinc.com
Henry, Mark Mark Henry, Inc. (717) 283-4537 mthenry@markhenryinc.com
Hohenadel, Bernadette Nikolaus & Hohenadel, LLP (717) 299-3726 bhohenadel@n-hlaw.com
Hosler, Lyle Economic Development Company of Lancaster (717) 397-4046 lhosler@edclancaster.com
Hume, Esq., Erik Saxton & Stump (717) 556-1024 eh@saxtonstump.com
Hutchinson, Byron Black Consulting Services, Inc. (717) 620-3042 x106 bhutchinson@blackcsi.com
Jackson, Richard ELA Group, Inc. (717) 626-7271 rljackson@elagroup.com
Kaminski, Ed Landis Communities (717) 381-3554 ekaminski@landiscommunities.org
Kauffman, Alex Mid Penn Bank (717) 435-1505 alex.kauffman@midpennbank.com
Kerekgyarto, Peter Beers + Hoffman Architecture (717) 625-0400 peterk@beersltd.com
King, Jay Elam Scenic Ridge Construction Co. (717) 768-7522 jeking@scenicridge.com
Kozo, Kevin Turnberry Construction Group (610) 775-7575 kevin@turnberryconstructiongroup.com
Lambert, Jeff Bottom Line Systems (717) 926-0191 jefflambert@bottomlinesystems.us
Laub, Evan C.S. Davidson, Inc. (717) 814-4542 edl@csdavidson.com
LeMay, Jane Western Pest Services (717) 344-0683 lemaysinpa@comcast.net
Lynch, Jeffrey Poole Anderson (717) 635-7057 jlynch@pooleanderson.com
Macciocca, Frank Nikolaus & Hohenadel, LLP (717) 299-3726 fmacciocca@n-hlaw.com
Malay, Mark First National Bank (717) 412-6093 malaym@fnb-corp.com
Marines, Aaron Russell, Krafft & Gruber, LLP (717) 293-9293 asm@rkglaw.com
Martin, David MartinCFS (717) 278-3881 davidm@martincfs.com
Martin, Liz Martin Insurance Agency (717) 872-7756 tom@martininsurance.com
Martin, Melody The Drogaris Company (717) 299-7080 melody@drogariscompanies.com
Moser, Joshua Moser Roofing Solutions, LLC (717) 690-2581 josh@moserroofingsolutions.com
Mowery, Ryan Fulton Bank 717-291-2837 rmowery@fultonbank.com
Ness, Paul Ness Associates (717) 764-7001 paul.ness@nessassociates.net
Nikoloff, David Community First Fund (717) 393-2351 dnikoloff@communityfirstfund.org
Noetzel, Reilly Barley Snyder, LLP (717) 399-1561 rnoetzel@barley.com
Oster, Michael Mammoth Restoration (717) 279-3386 moster@mammothrestoration.com
Pasic, Adnan ACNB Bank (717) 399-5206 apasic@acnb.com
Piehl, Alex RGS Associates (717) 715-1396 apiehl@rgsassociates.com
Portner, Craig Univest Bank and Trust Co. (717) 869-6312 portnerc@univest.net
Price, Angela Juniper Environmental, LLC (814) 397-2577 aprice@juniperenviro.com
Przywara, Dan Core Design Group (717) 893-7077 dprzywara@core-designgroup.com
Rider, Sarah Barley Snyder, LLC (717) 399-1517 srider@barley.com
Rieker, Timothy Ephrata National Bank (717) 738-5450 trieker@ephb.com
Rotay, Stephen Rotay Capital Finance (717) 299-9998 srotay@rcfinance.com
Rothman, Ezra EDC Lancaster (717) 397-4046 #229 erothman@edclancaster.com
Route, Jule Mid-Atlantic Valuation Group (717) 699-4434 jroute@mvginc.com
Samley, Matthew Appel, Yost & Zee LLP (717) 394-0521 msamley@appelyostzee.com
Schena, Robert Fox Rothschild, LLP (610) 458-1424 rschena@foxrothschild.com
Shadler, Bridget August Mack Environmental, Inc. (717) 399-9587 bshadler@augustmack.com
Shank, Claudia McNees Wallace & Nurick LLC (717) 581-3730 cshank@mcneeslaw.com
Shehan, Christopher Fulton Bank 717-327-2689 cshehan@fultonbank.com
Shoemaker, Joshua Law Office of James Clark (717) 464-4300 jshoemaker@jamesclarklaw.net
Simms, Charles PNC Bank 717-735-5691 charles.simmsjr@pnc.com
Smith, Mark Element Environmental Solutions, Inc. (717) 484-5111 mark@e2s.us
Snively, Marshall Lancaster City Alliance (717) 394-0783 msnively@teamlanc.org
Soule, Andrew M&T Bank (717) 560-3181 asoule@mtb.com
Steinkamp, Stacy Clark Ephrata National Bank (717) 738-5484 ssteinkamp@epnb.com
Stevens, Scott 44 Business Capital (717) 979-1599 sstevens@44businesscapital.com
Stoltzfoos, Ben S&T Bank (717) 682-7822 ben.stoltzfoos@stbank.com
Sunday, Desiree Hi-Tech Consulting Solutions, LLC (717) 629-7770 desiree.sunday@hitech-coatings.com
Swiernik, William David Miller Associates Inc. (717) 898-3402 bswiernik@dmai.com
Tesche, Bethany Houck Building Preservation Specialist (717) 657-3302 btesche@houcks.com
Thatcher, John BL Companies, Inc. (717) 943-1675 jthatcher@blcompanies.com
Tipton, Nancy Advanced Signs and Graphics (717) 569-2094 nancy@advancedsignsandgraphics.com
Tomlinson, Gail WC Environmental, LLC (267) 278-6011 gailwcenvironmental@comcast.net
Tommasi, Casey Restoration Relief (717) 656-7234 ctommasi@restorationrelief.com
Torres, Marisol City of Lancaster (717) 291-4708 MarTorres@cityoflancasterpa.com
Wenger, David Wellness In Hand, LLC (717) 577-4200 wellnessinhand@comcast.net
Williams, Jeffery Business Resource Alliance (717) 682-9670 jeff@businessresourcealliance.com
Wobber, Thomas Bertz Hess & Co. (717) 393-0767 tom.wobber@bertzhess.com
Wolpert, Jennifer CertaPro Painters of South Central PA (610) 488-6560 jwolpert@certapro.com
Young, Jeremy Lancaster City Alliance (717) 696-6200 jyoung@teamlanc.org
Young, Joel Rettew (717) 394-3721 jyoung@rettew.com
Zogorski, Kathleen RealPro Valuation (717) 581-0400 katie@realprovaluation.com