Affiliate Type:       

Lancaster C&I Architecture-Construction-Engineering members. Printed May 26 2024
Aisenbrey, Scott Paragon Engineering Services 717-781-2273 saisenbrey@peservices.org
Albright, Jeffrey High Construction Company 717-390-4600 jsalbright@hiigh.net
Banzhof, III, Donald Warfel Construction Company (717) 299-4500 dbanzhof@warfelcc.com
Beinhauer, Carmen Providence Engineering (717) 509-7000 carmenb@proveng.com
Blount, Jeremy GCM, INC. 717-569-7900 jeremy@gcmbuilt.com
Callahan, Mike Benchmark Construction / Callahan Ventures, LLC (717) 587-3457 mike.callahan@benchmarkgc.com
Cohen, Aliya CCS Building Group 717-490-8085 acohen@ccsbuilds.com
Duke, Scott The Witmer Group 717-653-1428 sduke@thewitmergroup.com
Esterly, Mike Professional Design & Construction, LLC (717) 898-8084 mikee@prodc.com
Forrey, Brad Horst Construction 717-581-9971 bforrey@horstgroup.com
Gallagher, Ted CCS Building Group 717-490-8086 tgallagher@ccsbuilds.com
Gibbons, David MYCO Mechanical, Inc. 267-382-0267 dgibbons@mycomechanical.com
Grinestaff, Kyle ELA Group, Inc. 717-626-7271 kjgrinestaff@elagroup.com
Hackett, Steve Site Design Concepts 717-757-9414 shackett@sitedc.com
Hain, Scott David Miller/Associates, Inc. (717) 898-3402 shain@dmai.com
Kerekgyarto, Peter Beers + Hoffman Architecture (717) 625-0400 x303 peterk@beershoffman.com
Kozo, Kevin Turnberry Construction Group (610) 775-7575 kevin@turnberryconstructiongroup.com
Meckley, Kurt Heck Construction 717-336-1020 kmeckley@heckconstruction.com
Merson, Alex J & J Service Solutions 7174495153 amerson@jnjservicesolutions.com
Moreno, Roger Moser Roofing Solutions, LLC 717-690-2581 roger_moreno@moserroofingsolutions.com
Morton, Eric J&J Service Solutions 717-449-5153 emorton@jnjcommercial.com
Moser, Joshua Moser Roofing Solutions, LLC (717) 690-2581 josh@moserroofingsolutions.com
Myer, Sheldon Speedwell Construction (717) 665-0100 smyer@speedwellconstruction.com
Przywara, Dan Wohlsen Construction (717) 741-2046 dprzywara@wohlsen.com
Snavely, John Greenfield Architects LTD 717-209-4008 jsnavely@high.net
Stager, Kara Moser Roofing Solutions 717-690-2581 kara_stager@moserroofingsolutions.com
Swiernik, William David Miller Associates Inc. (717) 898-3402 bswiernik@dmai.com
Wawrzyniak, Sasha Viocity Group 717-928-2262 sasha.w@viocitygroup.com