Board of Directors

Jim Pointer

Jim Pointer

President

627 N. Duke Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 278-8494
E-mail: jim@nacommercialrealty.com

Karen Geisenberger

Karen Geisenberger

Vice President / Secretary

Sable Commercial Realty
245 Butler Avenue, Suite 220, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 371-1002
E-mail: karen@sablecommercial.com

Heather Kreiger

Heather Kreiger

Treasurer / Budget

Rock Commercial Real Estate, LLC
313 W. Liberty Street, Suite 117, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 424-8047
E-mail: hkreiger@rockrealestate.net

Michael Bowser

Michael Bowser

Immediate Past-President

High Associates Ltd.
P.O. Box 10008, Lancaster, PA 17605
P: (717) 293-4553
E-mail: mbowser@high.net

Dan Berger, Jr.

Dan Berger, Jr.

Special Events / Volunteering

U.S. Commercial Realty
1650 Crooked Oak Drive, Suite 310, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 419-0901
E-mail:  danjr@uscommercialrealty.net

Kirsten Deysher

Kirsten Deysher

Social Media

Liberty Environmental, Inc.
315 W. James Street, Suite 205, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 517-5000
E-mail: kdeysher@libertyenviro.com

Corinn Kirchner

Corinn Kirchner

Membership

PPM Real Estate, Inc.
233 N. Duke Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 394-3374
E-mail: corinn@ppmproperties.com

Mike Oster

Mike Oster

Programs

Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling
1816 Olde Homestead Lane, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 291-6000
E-mail: michael.oster@pauldavis.com

Matt Samley

Matt Samley

Parliamentarian

Appel & Yost, LLP
33 N. Duke Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 393-0671
E-mail: mcs@trustmattersmost.com

Spencer Speros

Spencer Speros

Special Programs

A’ La Carte Real Estate Services
600A Fountain Avenue, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 808-1942
E-mail: ssperos@comcast.net

Lancaster Commercial & Industrial Council

Lancaster Commercial & Industrial Council