Board of Directors

John Meeder

John Meeder

President

Meedcor Realty
25 E. Grant Street, Suit 100, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 394-9500  F: (717) 394-9940
E-mail: john@meedcor.com

Michelle Ebert

Michelle Ebert

Vice President / Secretary

Horst Realty
205 Granite Run Drive, Suite 280, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 735-6163  F: (717) 735-6160
E-mail: mebert@horstrealty.com

Matt Wolf

Matt Wolf

Treasurer / Budget

High Associates Ltd.
P.O. Box 10008, Lancaster, PA 17605
P: (717) 587-8597  F: (717) 209-4068
E-mail: mwolf@high.net

Brian Davison, CCIM

Brian Davison, CCIM

Immediate-Past President

High Associates Ltd.
P.O. Box 10008, Lancaster, PA 17605
P: (717)380-9257  F: (717) 209-4068
E-mail: bdavison@high.net

Carmen Beinhauer

Carmen Beinhauer

Membership

Providence Engineering Corp.
10 Eisenhower Boulevard, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 509-7000  F: (717) 509-7010
E-mail: carmenb@proveng.com

Althea Ramsay Carrigan

Althea Ramsay Carrigan

Newsletter

Burle Business Park
1004 New Holland Avenue, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 295-6510  F: (717) 295-2755
E-mail: ramsaya@burlepark.com

Matt Samley

Matt Samley

Parliamentarian

Reese, Samley, Wagenseller, Mecum & Longer, P.C.
120 N. Shippen Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 393-0671  F: (717) 393-2969
E-mail: mcs@trustmattersmost.com

Spencer Speros

Spencer Speros

Special Projects

A’ La Carte Real Estate Services
600A Fountain Avenue, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 808-1942  F: (717) 431-0861
E-mail: ssperos@comcast.net

Scott Stevens

Scott Stevens

Special Events

44 Business Capital
14 Grinnel Drive, Camp Hill, PA 171011
P: (717) 979-1599
E-mail: sstevens@44businesscapital.com

Bethanie Mackley Zander

Bethanie Mackley Zander

Programs

NAI Commercial Partners, Inc.
206A W. James Street, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 283-0600  F: (717) 283-0609
E-mail: bmzander@naicpi.com

Lancaster Commercial & Industrial Council

Lancaster Commercial & Industrial Council