Board of Directors

Michael Bowser

Michael Bowser

President

High Associates Ltd.
P.O. Box 10008, Lancaster, PA 17605
P: (717)617-1412
E-mail: mbowser@high.net

Jim Pointer

Jim Pointer

Vice-President / Secretary

627 N. Duke Street
Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 278-8494
E-mail: jim@nacommercialrealty.com

Heather Kreiger

Heather Kreiger

Treasurer / Budget

Rock Commercial Real Estate, LLC
252 Harrisburg Avenue, Suite 3B, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 424-8047
E-mail: hkreiger@rockrealestate.net

Michelle Ebert

Michelle Ebert

Immediate Past-President

Horst Realty
205 Granite Run Drive, Suite 280, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 735-6163
E-mail: mebert@horstrealty.com

Corinn Kirchner

Corinn Kirchner

Membership

PPM Real Estate, Inc.
233 N. Duke Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 394-9500
E-mail: corinn@ppmproperties.com

Al Emerick

Al Emerick

Special Events / Volunteering

Weigand Associates, Inc.
P: (717) 572-4687
E-mail: aemerick@wainet.net

Matt Samley

Matt Samley

Parliamentarian

Reese, Samley, Wagenseller, Mecum & Longer, P.C.
120 N. Shippen Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 393-0671
E-mail: mcs@trustmattersmost.com

Kurt Schenck

Kurt Schenck

Social Media

RELO Real Estate Services
436 W. James Street, Suite 100, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 341-7849
E-mail: kurt@reloonline.com

Spencer Speros

Spencer Speros

Special Projects

A’ La Carte Real Estate Services
600A Fountain Avenue, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 808-1942
E-mail: ssperos@comcast.net

Jeremy Young

Jeremy Young

Programs

Lancaster City Alliance
115 E. King Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 696-6200
E-mail: jyoung@teamlanc.org

Lancaster Commercial & Industrial Council

Lancaster Commercial & Industrial Council