Board of Directors

Michelle Ebert

Michelle Ebert

President

Horst Realty
205 Granite Run Drive, Suite 280, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 735-6163
E-mail: mebert@horstrealty.com

Michael Bowser

Michael Bowser

Vice-President / Secretary

High Associates Ltd.
P.O. Box 10008, Lancaster, PA 17605
P: (717)617-1412
E-mail: mbowser@high.net

Jim Pointer

Jim Pointer

Treasurer/Budget

627 N. Duke Street
Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 278-8494
E-mail: jim@nacommercialrealty.com

John Meeder

John Meeder

Immediate Past President

Meedcor Realty
25 E. Grant Street, Suit 100, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 394-9500
E-mail: john@meedcor.com

Al Emerick

Al Emerick

Membership

Professional Design & Construction
61 Church Street, Landisville, PA 17538
P: (717) 898-8084
E-mail: alberta@prodc.com

Corinn Kirchner

Corinn Kirchner

Special Events / Volunteering

PPM Real Estate, Inc.
233 N. Duke Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 394-9500
E-mail: corinn@ppmproperties.com

Matt Samley

Matt Samley

Parliamentarian

Reese, Samley, Wagenseller, Mecum & Longer, P.C.
120 N. Shippen Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 393-0671
E-mail: mcs@trustmattersmost.com

Kurt Schenck

Kurt Schenck

Newsletter

RELO Real Estate Services
436 W. James Street, Suite 100, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 341-7849
E-mail: kurt@reloonline.com

Spencer Speros

Spencer Speros

Special Projects

A’ La Carte Real Estate Services
600A Fountain Avenue, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 808-1942
E-mail: ssperos@comcast.net

Scott Stevens

Scott Stevens

Programs

44 Business Capital
14 Grinnel Drive, Camp Hill, PA 171011
P: (717) 979-1599
E-mail: sstevens@44businesscapital.com

Lancaster Commercial & Industrial Council

Lancaster Commercial & Industrial Council