Board of Directors

Heather Kreiger

Heather Kreiger

President

Rock Commercial Real Estate, LLC
313 W. Liberty Street, Suite 117, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 424-8047
E-mail: hkreiger@rockrealestate.net

Dan Berger, Jr.

Dan Berger, Jr.

Vice-President / Secretary

U.S. Commercial Realty
1650 Crooked Oak Drive, Suite 310, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 419-0901
E-mail:  danjr@uscommercialrealty.net

Michael Rohm

Michael Rohm

Treasurer / Budget

Commonwealth Commercial Appraisal Group
305 W. Lemon Street, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 220-7084
E-mail: mrohm@commonwealthappraiser.com

Karen Geisenberger

Karen Geisenberger

Immediate Past-President

Sable Commercial Realty
245 Butler Avenue, Suite 220, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 371-1002
E-mail: karen@sablecommercial.com

Alex Ebert

Alex Ebert

Programs / Special Events Co-Chair

PPM Real Estate
233 N. Duke Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 394-3374
E-mail: aebert@ppmproperties.com

Joe Maser

Joe Maser

Membership Co-Chair

NAI Commercial Partners, Inc.
206A W. James Street, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 283-0600
E-mail: jmaser@naicpi.com

Adnan Pasic

Adnan Pasic

Social Media

ACNB Bank
160 N. Pointe Boulevard, Suite 206, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 399-7835
E-mail: apasic@acnb.com

Brett Peters

Brett Peters

Membership Co-Chair

Sable Commercial Realty
245 Butler Avenue, Suite 220, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 317-8489
E-mail: brett@sablecommercial.com

Bree Robinson

Bree Robinson

Programs / Special Events Co-Chair

High Associates Ltd.
1843 William Penn Way, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 538-0307
E-mail: brobinson@high.net

Matt Samley

Matt Samley

Parliamentarian

Appe, Yost & Zee, LLP
33 N. Duke Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 393-0671
E-mail: mcs@trustmattersmost.com

Lancaster Commercial & Industrial Council

Lancaster Commercial & Industrial Council