Board of Directors

Karen Geisenberger

Karen Geisenberger

President

Sable Commercial Realty
245 Butler Avenue, Suite 220, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 371-1002
E-mail: karen@sablecommercial.com

Heather Kreiger

Heather Kreiger

Vice President / Secretary

Rock Commercial Real Estate, LLC
313 W. Liberty Street, Suite 117, Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717) 424-8047
E-mail: hkreiger@rockrealestate.net

Gregg Doshna

Treasurer / Budget

P: (717) 209-4033
E-mail: ggdoshna@gmail.com

Jim Pointer

Jim Pointer

Immediate Past-President

North American Commercial Realty
1987 State Street, East Petersburg, PA 17520
P: (717) 278-8494
E-mail: jim@nacommercialrealty.com

Dan Berger, Jr.

Dan Berger, Jr.

Programs

U.S. Commercial Realty
1650 Crooked Oak Drive, Suite 310, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 419-0901
E-mail:  danjr@uscommercialrealty.net

Joe Bradbury

Joe Bradbury

Special Programs

U.S. Commercial Realty
1650 Crooked Oak Drive, Suite 310, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 823-1496
E-mail: joseph@uscommercialrealty.net

Kirsten Deysher

Kirsten Deysher

Social Media

Liberty Environmental, Inc.
315 W. James Street, Suite 205, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 517-5000
E-mail: kdeysher@libertyenviro.com

Corinn Kirchner

Corinn Kirchner

Membership

PPM Real Estate, Inc.
233 N. Duke Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 394-3374
E-mail: corinn@ppmproperties.com

Adnan Pasic

Special Events / Volunteering

ACNB Bank
160 N. Pointe Boulevard, Suite 206, Lancaster, PA 17601
P: (717) 399-7835
E-mail: apasic@acnb.com

Matt Samley

Matt Samley

Parliamentarian

Appel & Yost, LLP
33 N. Duke Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
P: (717) 393-0671
E-mail: mcs@trustmattersmost.com

Lancaster Commercial & Industrial Council

Lancaster Commercial & Industrial Council